Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars totally pleased.
Got this for my son, who is only 13months, and he loves it. He dances to the music and copies their actions when they drum the "magic drum". Very educational on the wild animals of Africa, and I have to admit I did learn a few things and I come from there. Very pleased. Go Diego Go.
Published on 22 Jan 2010 by B. Kirkman

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's alright
It's ok not the best of Diego put together as stories r too Long n my son eventually got bored n moved on to a new cartoon..so a waste but good cartoons over all
Published 15 months ago by Mav


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars totally pleased., 22 Jan 2010
By 
B. Kirkman "nerbi" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Go Diego Go: Safari Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
Got this for my son, who is only 13months, and he loves it. He dances to the music and copies their actions when they drum the "magic drum". Very educational on the wild animals of Africa, and I have to admit I did learn a few things and I come from there. Very pleased. Go Diego Go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars mother of 4, 11 Nov 2008
This review is from: Go Diego Go: Safari Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
my 2 year old twin girls love this dvd! after bathtime they start saying Diego Diego..who is actually more popular than Dora in our house now!
it is fun with lots of things to learn about animals. They sit entranced. i think Diego is less annoying than Dora because he is more sporty and into animals and exploration, and less into princesses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars another great dvd, 26 Oct 2009
This review is from: Go Diego Go: Safari Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
My 3 kids love this dvd which I bought along with 'Dora meets Diego' for a recent holiday which involved a long car journey. These dvd's are educational as well as great fun, the kids are singing along, speaking in Spanish and learning about animals and the environment at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars how to keep a child amused, 29 May 2009
By 
This review is from: Go Diego Go: Safari Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
My grand daughter loves this type of D V D she's 1 &1/2 !!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Traceoggs, 7 Mar 2010
By 
This review is from: Go Diego Go: Safari Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
My two and a half year old daughter loves this DVD and we have to watch it at least once a day. Good fun and value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 29 Aug 2009
By 
Ms. E. Myhan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Go Diego Go: Safari Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
Grandson loves diego DVD and it sends good message to the kids about looking after things
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible storylines on this dvd, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go: Safari Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this DVD because we had borrowed some Diego DVD from our local library and he loved it.
I'm not so keen on the show because I find the rescue stories pretty silly, and the graphics cheap. but this very DVD is just terrible. Rescuing the elephants because they have been turned into rocks by an evil witch who used to be a mosquito before falling on a magic stick. My kid doesn't like this one too.

If you are looking for tales about animals with beautiful graphics, sweet imaginative tales and a lot of humour look for Tinga Tinga Tales of Africa.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's alright, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go: Safari Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
It's ok not the best of Diego put together as stories r too Long n my son eventually got bored n moved on to a new cartoon..so a waste but good cartoons over all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go Diego Go - Safari Rescue, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go: Safari Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
My little boy was hooked on Dora and Diego cartoons and DVDs. It was a great help to him learning basic spanish words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go: Safari Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter loves this dvd and has watched it many times since we purchased it. Popular with all ages as she is 8 years old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Go Diego Go: Safari Rescue [DVD]
Go Diego Go: Safari Rescue [DVD] by Go Diego Go (DVD - 2008)
£4.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews