Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Welcome back to Pinata Island!
After hearing a sequel to Viva Pinata was in the pipeline I became intrigued to know how Rare intended to improve on the original. In my opinion the original was near flawless in execution providing me - an Adult - hours of fun for what is considered a kids games.

My first impressions with Trouble in Paradise are very positive. Rare have shown a dedication to...
Published on 5 Sept. 2008 by James Hart

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Oddly addictive
Well, I almost always buy games on a wim not knowing what they are and this, was no exception.

The colourful funny little world of Pinata Island is oddly intriguing, you find yourself captivated by the silliest little bits, mine in particular was bugging Mr seed guy for new mystery seeds just to see what I could have in my garden next.

The plants are...
Published on 30 Dec. 2009 by Kindle Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 31 Dec. 2011
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viva Pinata: Trouble in Paradise (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I love this game, i bought this before i played the first one and wish i had played that one first. But it is a really fun game with lots of nice colours and things to look at.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great game for kids, 20 Jun. 2010
By 
Jordan Mclean (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Viva Pinata: Trouble in Paradise (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
This game is great for ages 4-12 To start developing there brain skills by unstanding maths and puzzles.

this game is very easy so don't expect your kids to struggle at all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my 5 yr old has not stop with this game since she had it, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viva Pinata: Trouble in Paradise (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I choose this rating as its such a cool fun game for a 5 yr old,she has not stop with it since it arrived ,which was very quick.Fantastic price for this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars eh., 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viva Pinata: Trouble in Paradise (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Got tired very quickly because it was so repetitive and honestly I just couldn't really get into it it started cute and got boring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viva Pinata: Trouble in Paradise (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Would recommend to others, kid friendly also a fun game despite repetitve at times. Also wonderfully priced and reasonably boxed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 16 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viva Pinata: Trouble in Paradise (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
A1 quality just as described, fast despatch and one very happy child. All in all an easy transaction and would use them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars thank you, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viva Pinata: Trouble in Paradise (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
i choose it because i wanted to get my little bro a birthday present and he love the game very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good condition! Great game, 29 Sept. 2014
By 
Rachael (Wickford, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viva Pinata: Trouble in Paradise (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Box was a little busted, apart from that, good condition! Great game! so addictingg!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Boo piñata boredom., 6 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viva Pinata: Trouble in Paradise (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Great product. The game just isn't a regular occurance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viva Pinata: Trouble in Paradise (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
great fun if you liked the first game well worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Viva Pinata: Trouble in Paradise (Xbox 360)
Used & New from: £7.10
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews