Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2012
Just one comment, the new SB-910 comes with one......so just bear that in mind if you are ordering the SB-910 at the same time.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
bought a cheap replacement, it didn't work as it should and gave incorrect focal length info to the speedlight (which changes automatically from wide to normal when attached). Which is why I ordered several, so that the next time I misplace the diffuser cup I won't have to settle for copies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
What can I say, if you're shooting and don't want to set up your softboxes, this comes in handy. It does make a big difference with and without, as I've compared it. I'm sure most of you know this because it comes with the SB910 or 900
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Nikon quality with nikon price. Fits perfectly and does the job, but expensive for what it is. Kind of thinking I should have bought a copy and saved some cash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Exactly the product I needed.
This is an original product and it has good quality.
I totally recommend this one, and it came quicker than expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
The dome purchased was a replacement of a lost dome. The product received had the original' form, function and fit..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
‹(•¿•)› «:::P:::» «:::E:::» «:::R:::» «:::F:::» «:::E:::» «:::C:::» «:::T:::»
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Exactly what you'd expect from a genuine Nikon product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Best is more expensive but worth the extra
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
All as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)