Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such wisdom!
This CD is incredible! Jim Rohn shares aspects of his inspirational story from farm boy to multi millionaire. He is funny and down to earth and what he is sharing is vital to building a successful network marketing business. Enjoy!
Published on 11 Feb 2009 by Amazon Customer

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DATED INFORMATION AND CONCEPTS
Astonishingly shy of forward thinking - seems ignorant of the internet's potential power.
Try something more up-to-date! My opinion, naturally!
Published 9 months ago by Stuffmagnet


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such wisdom!, 11 Feb 2009
This review is from: Building Your Network Marketing Business (Audio CD)
This CD is incredible! Jim Rohn shares aspects of his inspirational story from farm boy to multi millionaire. He is funny and down to earth and what he is sharing is vital to building a successful network marketing business. Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Money is usually attracted, not pursued., 11 Feb 2013
By 
This review is from: Building Your Network Marketing Business (Audio CD)
Having joined a great p/t business, I soon realised that the individual that introduced me to the venture was no longer around, therefore doubts soon started to creep into my mind too! And there were moments when I myself contemplated quitting. Yet in my starter pack, I received this CD, I listened to it 3 times, made notes and decided to take my destiny into my own hands, with or without the help of anyone.

If you are new to personal development or network marketing, then I highly recommend you listen very carefully to the wise words of the late Mr.Rohn. The CD is packed with amazing insights, knowledge and wisdom. Make plenty of notes and start to become the person you want to become!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jim Rohn is an inspiration, 16 Mar 2010
By 
Babis Gakis (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Building Your Network Marketing Business (Audio CD)
This CD is absolutely fantastic and very funny. Jim Rohn is a true inspiration and this CD is well worth listening to. If you are anything like me, it will change your life for the better. Listen to it now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb cd from a man who knows about life and network marketing., 8 Mar 2011
This review is from: Building Your Network Marketing Business (Audio CD)
Jim Rohn is my favourite author and speaker when it comes to network marketing. His wisdom is all over this cd and he is truly inspirational. I listen to this whenever I am in the car and its like having a wise old friend chatting to you as you go along, giving you useful advice.
Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Insightful, 22 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Building Your Network Marketing Business (Audio CD)
In this CD Jim touches on some subjects of his philosophy covered in some other CDs but the new stuff is outstanding. Thanks Jim, your ideas live in me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cd review, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Building Your Network Marketing Business (Audio CD)
a great informative cd ..and with a great dynamic way the words are delvered ..so glad i bought this ..thank you .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Building Your Network Marketing Business, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Building Your Network Marketing Business (Audio CD)
Short and simple. Jim Rohn wastes no time in making the listener understand just how he got to his position in life. A must to have. Gives tips on how to be consistent in life. "No" means no for now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Building Your Network Marketing Business (Audio CD)
just love jim rohn love the dvd great information on it great guy a must listen to love it love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jim is a legend, 13 July 2011
By 
david (kings lynn, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Building Your Network Marketing Business (Audio CD)
An absolute must for anyone starting in network marketing, from the most inspirational man of our time. i bought loads of Jim Rohn cds after listening to this. the man is a geniousThe Art of Exceptional LivingThe Day That Turns Your Life Around by Jim Rohn (Nightingale Conant)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for those new to network marketing, 14 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Building Your Network Marketing Business (Audio CD)
I'm in the process of developing my Forever Living business and this recording was great to listen to as a way of priming my mind for success...well worth the money and the speed of delivery from the supplier was great too

Jim Rohn is a master of saying the right thing at the right time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Building Your Network Marketing Business
Building Your Network Marketing Business by James Rohn (Audio CD - 2005)
Used & New from: £2.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews