Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coloured Smencils, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Coloured Smencils (Set of 10) (Office Product)
This pack was purchased as a Christmas gift. It was very well received and the perfume from each one was pleasant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keep their small and little people love them!, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Coloured Smencils (Set of 10) (Office Product)
These packs of smelly pencils are brilliant. They come very well packages, smell divine, keep their smell very well and the kids love them (mine are 6 and 8). They are also made from recycled newspaper which is better for the environment. At this price they are great party gifts and I would totally recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present for niece, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Coloured Smencils (Set of 10) (Office Product)
She loved the pencils and they smell great would buy again. Also very popular among her school friends who were a little jealous
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars smell great, 4 Feb 2014
By 
miss Kearns - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Coloured Smencils (Set of 10) (Office Product)
Kids love these, I wasn't to sure on buying these for my son's as all the reviews I read was mostly about girl, but im so glad I did as my lads love using these and there age is 9/10 they also told me other boys in there school had them so that was a relief.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Pencils., 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Coloured Smencils (Set of 10) (Office Product)
Great quality smelly pencils. My daughter was thrilled to bits to receive them for Christmas. Fast delivery. Worth every penny. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good smelling pencils, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Coloured Smencils (Set of 10) (Office Product)
nicely packaged and pencils really have strong smell when use them. The smells are very close to what they are suppose to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good gift, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Coloured Smencils (Set of 10) (Office Product)
Good quality colouring pencils with true to life smells. Good value way if buying this product and case is useful. A a
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars smencils, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Coloured Smencils (Set of 10) (Office Product)
This is always a great gift for kids. It arrived quickly and as described. The smells from the pens where nice but I would be a bit carefully with young children with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great smelly pencils, 22 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Coloured Smencils (Set of 10) (Office Product)
My daughter loves these, they are expensive for what really is just a smelly pencil, but I can't fault them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Learning Resources Coloured Smencils (Set of 10)
13.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews