Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars45
4.1 out of 5 stars
Ring Size: SChange
Price:£47.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2013
A beautiful ring, sturdy, well crafted and very shiny. Arrived in double quick time too. I didn't like the box though as it looked like cheap tin, but the ring itself is just gorgeous!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
This was brought for my teenage Lord of the ring nerd for his birthday. I am now a cool mom. He wears it all the time around his neck excellent quality and a great buy. Thank you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Comparing with this price, I like it. I think it is worth the money. There have the inscriptions on both inside and outside. It is better than others I bought from other sellers.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Was a lovely ring. Felt it was of good quality and worth every penny. The markings where good. The weight of the ring was good. Would highly recomend this ring.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2011
Its a very good ring however it is a half size too big for my partner, would be nice if they did more sizes. But overall I am very pleased with this item.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
This product was exactly what I expected from the picture,delivered quickly and packaged well and the person I bought it for was very pleased with it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Very impressed with the above ring. Nicely presented also. It is a gift for sister-in-law who was more than pleased with it.
Thank You
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Yes, the shine is gone but it is still a gorgeous and unique looking ring. I always catch people trying to read the writing.

:-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2010
I'm a big LotR fan so when I first saw this I had to buy it, when the ring came I had a few problems with the size however amazon was more than willing to give me a ring that fits, now the ring itself is beautiful the inscription is nicely done and looks like the real thing. I have had it for nearly a year now (forgot to write review before) and i haven't had any problems with it the only disappointment was the box which looked really cheap but other than that if you are LotR fan this is a must get.
0Comment4 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Excellent design, well made and sexy brilliant styling. Very kind folk to be so bold, I will always think of them...............
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.