Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars31
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2014
One looks at TSSF not only for its brilliant characters (loads of of famous guest stars ans special guest stars), but also for the perfect staging of pretty decent scenarii bringing us directly into the daily life of being a policeman in SF. Unequaled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
I have very fond memories of this TV series & re-visiting it has not been disappointing - it is wonderful to be able to purchase such a retro series & I will probably buy the remainder in time
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Really,you have to be into this style of police show.Remembering it was produced in the 70`s.A real plethora of stars and great moral issues are addressed.Of course a brilliant soundtrack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Outstanding television series with excellent acting especially from the two lead actors. Excellent stories still amazingly outstandingly watchable after over forty years!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Just returned from s.f., so ideal present for my husband (and we both used to watch it !) We want to see if we can recognise anywhere !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Great series and enjoyed reliving my childhood days watching it! Thanks for the memories and thanks for the great service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
My husband bought this and has enjoyed watching it, he has watched it a few times and would recommend to you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
Well presented and packaged classic series. Video and sound are very good for a 1970's show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
have bought several boxsets and this by far leaves all others standing on picture quality, great watch and say it enough!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2009
If you are looking for a real hard hitting Crime Series then look no further

Superb acting,great story lines,all filmed on location.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)