Customer Reviews


356 Reviews
5 star:
 (267)
4 star:
 (48)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mind blowing
This book has completely shocked me into realising where I have been going wrong in relationships. I was initially put off by the word 'Bitch' in the title but the author uses it to mean a woman who is kind, and feminine, but who also knows how to stand up for herself and what she wants in a relationship. This is very much a feminist's book - it is not demeaning in any...
Published on 5 Jan. 2010 by Nora Jones

versus
54 of 60 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars be a man in other words
This book was recommended to me, although I was initially put off by the title.

On one level it did speak to me. I have known women who have turned themselves into domestic slaves (cooking!), made themselves always available, and been in contact 24 hours a day, and did the guy pursue them seriously .... not really! In fact, the contrary after a while. So she...
Published on 26 Feb. 2011 by minty


‹ Previous | 125 26 2736 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars very good book, 13 Jun. 2013
Very good to have it , am so please it to have this book. Make my feeling alost better. And give me many good idea to manage myself. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So true, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really interesting loved it reading it again.. Sooo true I tried some of the things it told me to do and now is boyfriend is chasing me again .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Enlightening., 9 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found this book fascinating, enlightening, and answered so many questions. Whether a doormat would ever be able to change is another matter!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 15 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Why Men Love Bitches: From Doormat to Dreamgirl - A Woman's Guide to Holding Her Own in a Relationship (Kindle Edition)
Great read
gave me strength
Easy read
Highly recommended for anyone who's dating / in a relationship
I would read it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 27 Feb. 2012
Really good book, really enjoyed reading it... easy to read and very hard to put down. Great for bedtime reading. Very pleased with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very true, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Why Men Love Bitches: From Doormat to Dreamgirl - A Woman's Guide to Holding Her Own in a Relationship (Kindle Edition)
Great book, pretty much honest, actual and real.
A wake up call to every "good girl" that are too good to mans than to herself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very useful, 22 April 2014
Really good book , showed me the all mistakes I made in my relationship.
I learnt a lot and I hope it will help me in my relationships
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious and Great Advice, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Why Men Love Bitches: From Doormat to Dreamgirl - A Woman's Guide to Holding Her Own in a Relationship (Kindle Edition)
Great read for women easy to understand and read can't say enough about this book I LOVE IT find it such a good book wonderful advice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great! I'm learning, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great book! I'm learning things I should have known! It's being reinforced throughout the book! Hopefully it helps with my love life!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy and enjoyable reading, 31 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the type of book that it is, it was really enjoyable to read over the summer vacations. It was also funny and I had a good laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 125 26 2736 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews