Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect product
I was recommended to this product by a foot specialist for a persistent problem which was effectively caused by a fungal infection. Nothing cleared it - until I tried Australian Tea Tree cream. It is quite a 'light' cream (meaning quite runny stuff) but it is absorbed quickly and after just a few days use softened and eased the skin problem.

My only little...
Published on 23 Feb. 2013 by Roger Young

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it's OK
quite like the smell and it seems OK but isn't the miracle cure other reviews make it out to be. Atheletes foot laughed at it!
Published 11 months ago by Doris


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect product, 23 Feb. 2013
By 
Roger Young (Buckinghamshire, UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Tea Tree Organic Antiseptic Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
I was recommended to this product by a foot specialist for a persistent problem which was effectively caused by a fungal infection. Nothing cleared it - until I tried Australian Tea Tree cream. It is quite a 'light' cream (meaning quite runny stuff) but it is absorbed quickly and after just a few days use softened and eased the skin problem.

My only little moan is that the tube looks big but half of it was air and it was gone quite quickly. To be honest, despite it being quite an expensive option, I recommend it on the simple grounds that it works like no other!! Nuf said.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tea tree cream, 1 Aug. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Tea Tree Organic Antiseptic Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
This cream is fantastic for all kinds of spots grazes insect bites, in fact anything on the skin, It soaks in very quickly and is not greasy. Great to keep in first aid box and bathroom cabinet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best medicine I've come to find, 16 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Australian Tea Tree Organic Antiseptic Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
this is really powerful stuff.it's the only thing that cured my skin. I was trying lots of meds before with no result. I had demodex. I would recommend that to everyone who is having hard time treating skin affected by acne because it might be demodex who is very sensitive to tea tree oil. I'm so happy now!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tea Tree cream, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Tea Tree Organic Antiseptic Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
This Tea Tree cream is very good for any itches and scratches, helps with all types of skin irritations, sores etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tea Tree cream, 6 Feb. 2013
By 
P. Thompson (Birmingham England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Tea Tree Organic Antiseptic Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
We bought this product as it was recommended as a replacement for Valderma which is no longer available. It is doing the job and we are very pleased with it as relief for skin disorders.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really like this product!, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Tea Tree Organic Antiseptic Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
Works really well on skin that has had a flare up or break out. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a quick, easy to apply cream for spot prone skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars T tree, 1 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Tea Tree Organic Antiseptic Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
I Always use tea tree antiseptic it is a very good product, it works well and quickly and it has a nice smell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Dec. 2010
By 
Adele E McCafferty "Arachne" (South Lanarkshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Tea Tree Organic Antiseptic Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
Good price for Tea Tree, if you like this cream then this is for you. Plus, Not Tested on Animals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tea tree, 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Tea Tree Organic Antiseptic Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
Arrived in good time, well packed - this rather thin ointment tends to squirt very easily from the tube - a strong antiseptic smell, useful for small cuts etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great healing cream, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Tea Tree Organic Antiseptic Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
I am very pleased with this tea tree cream it is none greasy and absorbs into the the skin easily. I have been using it two weeks for acne and it seems to work very well unlike other treatments i have tried. I also got bitten and i used the tea tree cream on that which seems to have cleared it up nicely. Delivery was very quick. Only one down point it does pong a bit but i use it at night so it's not a problem for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Australian Tea Tree Organic Antiseptic Cream 50ml
£3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews