Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect product
I was recommended to this product by a foot specialist for a persistent problem which was effectively caused by a fungal infection. Nothing cleared it - until I tried Australian Tea Tree cream. It is quite a 'light' cream (meaning quite runny stuff) but it is absorbed quickly and after just a few days use softened and eased the skin problem.

My only little...
Published on 23 Feb. 2013 by Roger Young

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it's OK
quite like the smell and it seems OK but isn't the miracle cure other reviews make it out to be. Atheletes foot laughed at it!
Published 12 months ago by Doris


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect product, 23 Feb. 2013
By 
Roger Young (Buckinghamshire, UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Tea Tree Organic Antiseptic Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
I was recommended to this product by a foot specialist for a persistent problem which was effectively caused by a fungal infection. Nothing cleared it - until I tried Australian Tea Tree cream. It is quite a 'light' cream (meaning quite runny stuff) but it is absorbed quickly and after just a few days use softened and eased the skin problem.

My only little moan is that the tube looks big but half of it was air and it was gone quite quickly. To be honest, despite it being quite an expensive option, I recommend it on the simple grounds that it works like no other!! Nuf said.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tea tree cream, 1 Aug. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Tea Tree Organic Antiseptic Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
This cream is fantastic for all kinds of spots grazes insect bites, in fact anything on the skin, It soaks in very quickly and is not greasy. Great to keep in first aid box and bathroom cabinet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tea Tree cream, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Tea Tree Organic Antiseptic Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
This Tea Tree cream is very good for any itches and scratches, helps with all types of skin irritations, sores etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tea Tree cream, 6 Feb. 2013
By 
P. Thompson (Birmingham England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Tea Tree Organic Antiseptic Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
We bought this product as it was recommended as a replacement for Valderma which is no longer available. It is doing the job and we are very pleased with it as relief for skin disorders.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really like this product!, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Tea Tree Organic Antiseptic Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
Works really well on skin that has had a flare up or break out. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a quick, easy to apply cream for spot prone skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars T tree, 1 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Tea Tree Organic Antiseptic Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
I Always use tea tree antiseptic it is a very good product, it works well and quickly and it has a nice smell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Dec. 2010
By 
Adele E McCafferty "Arachne" (South Lanarkshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Tea Tree Organic Antiseptic Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
Good price for Tea Tree, if you like this cream then this is for you. Plus, Not Tested on Animals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 11 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Tea Tree Organic Antiseptic Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
Good stuff this, seems to get rid of fungal infection pleasantly. Nice smell which is not overpowering. I don't find it stings when applied to a sore area, maybe just a bit warm. Have tried other brands but find this works best for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A very handy spot buster, 13 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Tea Tree Organic Antiseptic Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
I needed a handy diminisher for the occasional spots or bumps on the skin. I took a gamble with this product, after researching alternatives to the now discontinued and much-trumpeted Valderma Cream. Two months into using it and I find it really does the trick. Repeated application (at least twice a day on the affected areas) makes the spots reduce and clear after two days with very little marks, plus it helps to reduce and numb swelling or soreness. I haven't used the cream on other ailments such as grazes or cuts but given its effectiveness with spots, I am confident it will work its magic on those too.

I definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tea tree, 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Tea Tree Organic Antiseptic Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
Arrived in good time, well packed - this rather thin ointment tends to squirt very easily from the tube - a strong antiseptic smell, useful for small cuts etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Australian Tea Tree Organic Antiseptic Cream 50ml
£4.10
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews