Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars27
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2012
Bought these cufflinks as a Christmas present for my cycling mad boyfriend. He loves them. They look really sturdy and have a nice weight to them and come in a lovely box. They don't look cheap which is the main thing! Really nice product, highly recommended.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Great gift for my husband birthday from my daughter, they look strong and well made. They are presented in a very good box that's ideal for safe keeping. They arrived in time and very happy with the service. Would recommend to others as a very good and quality gift, no problems with this seller and can't wait until its my hubby's birthday I'm sure he will love them. The price was right and so was the postage costs.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
you would think they cost upwards of £60. they look like 925 silver. great purchase and would highly recommend to any one
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
I purchased these for Fathers Day as I wanted something different, they arrived very quickly and the quality is lovely, added to that the detail they are wonderful value for money. Even the presentation box is very good quality. I am so pleased with them I am sure my Father in law will love them, my husband is rather taken with them so I guess at some point soon I will be purchasing another pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Bought two set of these for my cycling mad best friend and fella. Such good value, they look even nicer than the pictures, look way more expensive than what i paid for them. My fella was really chuffed. They come in a lovely presentation box too which also looks expensive. Speedier delivery than estimated too so very pleased all round :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
I bought it as a secret santa gift for a colleague who was a keen cyclist. It was a little late arriving (by a day) but he loved it. It looks better when it arrives than it does in the pictures. A nice box was also provided.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
I bought this as my gift for my daughters teacher, and I found lovely, I hope he also likes, the cufflink is really cute, the delivery was amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
These are nice cufflinks which I purchased for my secret Santa gift. I hope he likes them. I think they are good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
I am very happy with cufflinks,which I bought for a 21st birthday present, the person is also very happy with them. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
These wasn't so good, I did buy them for my husband to wear on are wedding day, but when I put them on they broke
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)