Customer Reviews


107 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic piece of garden furniture
I chose the cheaper brand and do not regret it.
The garden furniture is fantastic quality.
Really easy to put together and looks fantastic on the patio a real focal point.
Highly recommend.
Published on 4 Jun 2011 by Hart1

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars companion seat
great next day delivery but 5 of the screw holes were cross threaded my husband at to modifie the holes the quality of the wood was excellent just a shame about the screw holes
Published 14 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic piece of garden furniture, 4 Jun 2011
This review is from: Napoli 2 Seater Companion Seat - Love Seat (Garden & Outdoors)
I chose the cheaper brand and do not regret it.
The garden furniture is fantastic quality.
Really easy to put together and looks fantastic on the patio a real focal point.
Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great garden seat, 1 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Napoli 2 Seater Companion Seat - Love Seat (Garden & Outdoors)
I found it very difficult to locate a decent hardwood companion seat that was not too expensive. When I came across this one, I could not believe that it was so well-priced, bearing in mind that it is a hardwood seat. It has proved to be excellent in all respects. The parcel arrived two days earlier than I was expecting, but that was not a great problem. It took me less than half an hour to assemble it (fortunately, I had dismantled our old softwood one earlier or I would have really struggled to understand the terrible assembly diagram) and now looks great on our new patio. A very impressive seat for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Re- Companion Seat, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Napoli 2 Seater Companion Seat - Love Seat (Garden & Outdoors)
It is absolutely beautiful,Fitting instructions easy to follow and so comfy when erected. Very happy to recmmend it t.o anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars napli love seat, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Napoli 2 Seater Companion Seat - Love Seat (Garden & Outdoors)
napoli love seat looks good when assembled easy to put rogether and a good price well chuffed i would recommed yhis product to my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality item for the price, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Napoli 2 Seater Companion Seat - Love Seat (Garden & Outdoors)
Having weighed up the varied price range for this seat type, and giving due consideration to the numerous reviews, I opted for this. I'm so glad I did! Once assembled (more on that), I was delighted with the build quality and appearance. Delivery of the product was considerably faster than the estimate I received following my order which is always a bonus. Assembling was relatively straight forward, although not without the odd hitch. The Allen key provided needed to be used in conjunction with a larger Allen key to prevent some of the prefitted brackets from turning within the wood frame. The final piece (bottom shelf) was a tight squeeze, as by that point I was dealing with a pretty solid structure - nothing a small tantrum couldn't sort out. 1 hour later I was sipping a Becks (alone) in my new Love Seat. One design gripe (although not a game changer) is the size of the umbrella hole which is more suited to a parasol with pole of considerable girth. Mine doesn't touch the sides! All in all though, I think a 5 rating is appropriate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bench, 22 April 2013
This review is from: Napoli 2 Seater Companion Seat - Love Seat (Garden & Outdoors)
Easy to put together, great quality and a lovely colour, very recommended. Very pleased with the purchase and would buy it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy buyer, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Napoli 2 Seater Companion Seat - Love Seat (Garden & Outdoors)
This item arrived quickly and the packaging was intact. The seat looks great and is comfortable to sit on. Like a few other reviewers there was a little trouble with getting some of the screws in as they did not line up correctly. I am, however, very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Qualtiy Product @ Great Price, 7 Jun 2011
By 
Mr. Graeme Tweedie "gtwed" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Napoli 2 Seater Companion Seat - Love Seat (Garden & Outdoors)
I had been looking for a 'love seat' for a few months.After trying the normal retail outlets I was disappointed in the quality and overwhelmed by the prices being charged. Thank God for amazon ! .. I was a bit skeptical about the quality of this product at such a fantastic price.. Fear not! Ordered and delivered in jig time.. The quality is first class & armed with the Allen key provided it was ready for use within 20 minutes. If you're in the market for a good looking, sturdy and quality product then look no further
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Napoli 2 Seater Companion Seat - Love Seat, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Napoli 2 Seater Companion Seat - Love Seat (Garden & Outdoors)
Had a good look around retail stores, and to be honest some of the build quality in this price range, leaves a lot to be desired, so being unimpressed, had a look on amazon, read the reviews on this item and took the plunge, at worst I could send it back.
Arrived in good time plenty of info from seller, from opening box and studying assembly pictures job done in half an hour, nothing tricky about assembling at all,save that the two outer chair sides have less holes as the inner ones,this is where the shelf fastens.
All in all very happy with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant little seat and table, great value, comfortable and looks classy!, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Napoli 2 Seater Companion Seat - Love Seat (Garden & Outdoors)
i love my garden love seat, it was easy to put together even with the awful "Instructions" but its so easy to see how it works its fine. its sturdy and i'm on the heavy side but never been a shaky sit and its a pretty wide chair so very comfortable to sit in! ive had it over 6 months now with no cover and in the blinding heat this summer and the downpour storms too, and ive oiled it twice-once on getting it and again after six months and it looks good as the day i bought it. the table isnt huge but perfect for a cup of tea and a book and my friends all love it having their own seat. and its just been a brilliant buy. dont hesitate, its worth the money (i paid £80 ish) and if you give it a little TLC a few times a year or a cover it should last for years and years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Napoli 2 Seater Companion Seat - Love Seat
£73.45
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews