Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£6.03+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2011
Good, sturdy metal, holds my energetic 1 year old lab well - which i did not think it would. So pleased with it as a product
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2012
In ground that is OK for plastic tent pegs, the device screws in surprisingly easily. Once in, it feels very secure, and worked well with a large boisterous Border Collie. Getting it out is also easy - if it's stuck just poke a stick of some sort through the hand grip, and use it as a Tommy Bar.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Does what it says on the tin. Great price, easy-to-use. Strong for tethering a very enthusiastic escapologist beagle puppy in our garden - v durable so far. We'll be getting a lot of use out of this!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Product arrived quickly and well packed. It does the job well but after less than 2 weeks there were rusty deposits forming around the moving parts.Maybe best not left out during wet/winter weather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Wish I didn't need one but for my dog's safety on a camp site with traffic, it is essential.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Really useful easy to use and does the job.
We use it to tether our dog at shows
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Perfect for purpose of tethering dog for short times at shows
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Havnt used yet but looks very strong so it should do the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)