Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars47
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£14.53+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2014
As a matter of fact, bring on all things Gomez. Great early album grabbed my attention immediately and has never let me go.
Brilliant, inventive band!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Loved this when it first came out, still love it. Refreshing, fun, great atmosphere. An altogether good album with a unique sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2012
love Gomez, haven't listened to them in a while, bought this album and reminded me of my uni days, great memories, and great music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
lost my copy of this years ago,glad i bought it great album and still sound very good today,has not aged badly like some.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
classic album from mid 90s takes me back and great price...lot cheaper than HMV thats for sure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2000
Worth it for Tijuana Lady alone.
Worth it for anything on the album. BUY IT NOW!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Loved this CD since I first heard it upon its release, had to buy a copy for myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
A nice blast from the past.
Still as good as I remember it to be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
A classic and highly underrated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
WORTH IT FOR THE DVD ALONE .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)