Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOOPS
I have bought several multiple orders of these for my 14 year old grandson who loves magic and is able to do the most impressive tricks with these . ON ALL THREE OCCASIONS THEY HAVE ARRIVED THE FOLLOWING DAY SO SERVICE IS EXCELLENT I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE TO ANY ONE I NTERESTED IN MAGIC TRICKS
Published 13 months ago by pat casey

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money
Received this item today, don't be misled by the picture as you don't receive a box of loops but a single card with five loops, which is stated in the description. The item was sent in an A5 sized second class stamped envelope with card backing so why postage is £2.20 is beyond me. The loops themselves are very very weak and broke after one trick so I suggest if you buy...
Published 11 months ago by And36


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars these loops are expensive and break very easily. I would not recommend this product at all ..., 23 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loops - PK Magic Trick by Yigal Mesika (Toy)
these loops are expensive and break very easily. I would not recommend this product at all as they were all broken within 24 hours of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loops - PK Magic Trick by Yigal Mesika (Toy)
these loop,s were so disappointing,they snapped so easily yes within the space of 2 day,would never purchase these again!Dissapointed customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 7 Jan 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Loops - PK Magic Trick by Yigal Mesika (Toy)
loops are good for a bit but they break really easily. a waste of my money. DONT BUY THEM. they are a waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loops - PK Magic Trick by Yigal Mesika (Toy)
Go buy a reel of knitting in elastic and you will have a lifetime supply
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Magic, 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loops - PK Magic Trick by Yigal Mesika (Toy)
used ten out of fifteen practicing, but OK now. great fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars PRODUCT PICTURE IS LYING, 20 Aug 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loops - PK Magic Trick by Yigal Mesika (Toy)
Firs of all the product picture shows a really nice presentation of a bo with the loops inside,, i received an envelope :S not the same, but the product is good, they break really easy, not proper quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 23 May 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loops - PK Magic Trick by Yigal Mesika (Toy)
Great item of a high quality - just bought the loops and already find them absolutely brilliant.
The emotional impact they produce on the spectator is unforgettable (by the spectator :) ).
Extremely easy to master and use. I would recommend using them in a well lit mix background environment (where the light source is in front of the presenter).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 4 Oct 2014
This review is from: Loops - PK Magic Trick by Yigal Mesika (Toy)
thought it was expensive for what it is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 Oct 2014
This review is from: Loops - PK Magic Trick by Yigal Mesika (Toy)
Bit weaker than I remember.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I like the Loops but feel ripped off., 2 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loops - PK Magic Trick by Yigal Mesika (Toy)
I like the tricks you can do with this but i feel i was mislead by both the picture and price. The item itself is nice to work with but is fragile (if your a beginner). But what i can't understand is the steep price of this product for what is essentially a piece of A4 paper with some basic instructions (that i could find online for free) and 5 pieces of string. I plan to now examine how these loops are made / look else where to find a cheaper way to to get more loops (while practicing i broke 3)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Loops - PK Magic Trick by Yigal Mesika
£7.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews