Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOOPS
I have bought several multiple orders of these for my 14 year old grandson who loves magic and is able to do the most impressive tricks with these . ON ALL THREE OCCASIONS THEY HAVE ARRIVED THE FOLLOWING DAY SO SERVICE IS EXCELLENT I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE TO ANY ONE I NTERESTED IN MAGIC TRICKS
Published 10 months ago by pat casey

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money
Received this item today, don't be misled by the picture as you don't receive a box of loops but a single card with five loops, which is stated in the description. The item was sent in an A5 sized second class stamped envelope with card backing so why postage is £2.20 is beyond me. The loops themselves are very very weak and broke after one trick so I suggest if you buy...
Published 8 months ago by And36


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOOPS, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loops - PK Magic Trick by Yigal Mesika (Toy)
I have bought several multiple orders of these for my 14 year old grandson who loves magic and is able to do the most impressive tricks with these . ON ALL THREE OCCASIONS THEY HAVE ARRIVED THE FOLLOWING DAY SO SERVICE IS EXCELLENT I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE TO ANY ONE I NTERESTED IN MAGIC TRICKS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exellent, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loops - PK Magic Trick by Yigal Mesika (Toy)
great product, having a lot of fun with them, don't listen to thoses saying them break easy, as long as your careful and not too heavy handed they don't break. too easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loops, 7 Dec 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Loops - PK Magic Trick by Yigal Mesika (Toy)
Bought the loops about 3 weeks ago. They're really good once mastered id say you can use them around 20 times each before the threads become weak but you get 5 in a pack so no big deal. And they're cheap so cant complain. Each pack is personally signed to say they have been tested so you know the quality of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great effect, 10 Jan 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loops - PK Magic Trick by Yigal Mesika (Toy)
I love this trick, first got it as a gift, then, had to come back for more. Allowing for several effects, it is very easy to use and to give a great show for anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply brilliant, 15 Jun 2010
By 
Indre Jonusaite (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Loops - PK Magic Trick by Yigal Mesika (Toy)
Excellnt for use in magic. Obviously will break easily if not carefully, but once mastered - absolutely brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars i like it, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loops - PK Magic Trick by Yigal Mesika (Toy)
they are good but they break very easy so you have to stretch them to make sure they don't break
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great but not for a long time, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loops - PK Magic Trick by Yigal Mesika (Toy)
Loops are great you can perform amazing illusions with them, but after a while of using them they will break, i tried placing their chosen card near the top of the deck but still after a while of keep doing it they wear away and break
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars These are great. Be aware, 12 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loops - PK Magic Trick by Yigal Mesika (Toy)
These are great. Be aware: they are very delicate. They break very easily, but that is due to the fact that they are so thin! Practice with normal elastic first and work your way to these. Warm them up before use. Gently stretching them to just under the max and they will last longer. I had to do a trick off the cuff for work and had not warmed them up and one broke straight away, but be careful, and warm up and they are awesome! Have fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loops - PK Magic Trick by Yigal Mesika (Toy)
Received this item today, don't be misled by the picture as you don't receive a box of loops but a single card with five loops, which is stated in the description. The item was sent in an A5 sized second class stamped envelope with card backing so why postage is £2.20 is beyond me. The loops themselves are very very weak and broke after one trick so I suggest if you buy these for someone then make sure the recipient is a semi pro magician as these were useless for my twelve year old son who spent some of his Christmas money on this item and is now disheartened. Ironically the one star I have given is for delivery time of two days. I suggest using invisible cotton thread instead of this item to gain experience and practice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars what a waste of money, 8 Dec 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loops - PK Magic Trick by Yigal Mesika (Toy)
Bought these for my grandson for Christmas. . A few fine threads wrapped around a card. No packaging etc. At £9.19p - Just a con. Think I shall go into business. Could have produces the same from some invisible thread for nothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Loops - PK Magic Trick by Yigal Mesika
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews