Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars40
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2012
Bought as a present for my 10year old grandaughter and she loved it.
She quickly mastered the more simple tricks and it will provide her with more tricks to do as she developes her skills.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
bought this for my husband for a xmas present, he loves it fabulous product, i'm just a bit feed up of him trying the tricks out on me when I'm trying to read or sleep Ha ha !!!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
This is great for starting to learn card magic. Good tricks. I would recommend buying a decent set of cards to accompany the set. The standard 52deck doesnt feel great making fans etc terrible. However the addition of the trick cards to add to the 52deck kinda make up for this, and for the price is great. The miracle box is kinda cool too
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2012
Item was bought for my son who is getting interested in card magic. Great starter - easy to perform tricks with good instructions.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Good price and product. Some tricks need you to be older than 10, but it means you can use this magic product for years to come. Very Happy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
I got this for my daughter for christmas, she is 12 and completly loved it! She loved working through the booklet and coming to show us her new tricks xxxx as far as child satisfaction goes its a winner.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
A good pack but the some trick instructions are very confusing and difficult to understand for both me and my 13 year old...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
bought as a christmas gift, for my son he was very happy with it, good value for money good quaity cards etc with nice clear instruction
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Bought for my son for Christmas, arrived well in time, well packaged, he loved it and liked both sets of cards that came with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
As per the previous reviewer, bought for my 10 year old granddaughter who took great delight in demonstrating some of the easier tricks to us at Christmas - she clearly loved this as a present and there's plenty of scope to learn lots more new tricks to show us so I can recommend this as something that should keep both kids and adults entertained. Good family fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)