Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pom pom maker
Great product, bought in every size, makes really big pom poms great for baby hats, bought this size pom pom maker for a knitter that makes baby hats she really loves this product cut her time making hats in half
Published on 29 Aug 2011 by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars works well but instructions are pratically non-exitant
I have not rated this product very highly as even though it is good, the instructions are practically non-existant. This should be remedied.
Published 10 months ago by y


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pom pom maker, 29 Aug 2011
Great product, bought in every size, makes really big pom poms great for baby hats, bought this size pom pom maker for a knitter that makes baby hats she really loves this product cut her time making hats in half
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 1 Aug 2012
By 
V. ward "V" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great product and has saved me loads of time. I'm currently making a pom pom rug and managed to make almost 60 pom poms in one week. I'm very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great idea, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No hassle pompoms. No more fiddly bits. So easy and quick to use. I would definitely recommend it. This product is innovative and well worth its price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what everyone needs at this time of year...., 2 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clover Extra Large Pom Pom Maker (Kitchen & Home)
MASSIVE pompoms! Good bit of kit to make quick and easy pompoms. Yes, we all did it with circles of card when we were kids, but this is just so easy. Because you make the halves separately, you dont have to fiddle with trying to squeeze the wool through middle like with card circles.
Price on Amazon, depending which seller you choose, is cheaper than in the shops too.
Trend at the moment is for large pompoms on woolly hats, so I'm knitting hats and adding pompoms. I've also ordered some brooch back pins, so will sew the poms onto the pins and thus, will have Removable poms, which can come off and be swapped or for washing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wowzer, 13 April 2014
By 
C. A. Standish-Leigh (Derby, Derbyshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clover Extra Large Pom Pom Maker (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this after watching Kirstie Allsops Christmas programme. It then sat in my craft room for four months unused. I finally got it out of the packaging to make a pom pom garland for my daughters wedding. It is so very easy. I watched a youtube video first - just type in Clover a Pom Pom Maker. It took about three hours to make a 12 foot long garland of huge pom poms. They look amazing. My daughter loved it. But her cat took one look and decided that he had just landed in heaven. You just can't take the kitten out of an old cat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this pop pom make is excellant fun for making all sorts of fluffy objects!, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
easy to use
fun results
uses up all one stash of wools to make all sorts of pom pom animals so easily

just not dog/ puppy proof!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pom-pom maker, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I looked everywhere for one of these, it is of good quality and not flimsy.A great buy for any crafter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the biggest pom poms ever, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
so so easy to use makes massive pom poms i love this product i also have smaller ones the best thing every invented
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
This review is from: Clover Extra Large Pom Pom Maker (Kitchen & Home)
Great product, fun and easy way to make pom-poms
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So easy to make!, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clover Extra Large Pom Pom Maker (Kitchen & Home)
Never again will I use cut out bits of cardboard to make my Pom poms. This ingenious gadget does it for you in minutes. Once you have got your head around the instructions it's so easy to use. Brilliant invention.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Clover Extra Large Pom Pom Maker
£7.22
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews