Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Olive Wood rustic bowls
Beautiful olive wood bowls, I first bought a chopping board and the quality is so nice I thought the bowls would be a good addition. They are small, but perfect for nibbles /dips/olives.
Published on 20 July 2011 by Jan Mc

versus
3 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars hand made bowls I think?
These are beautiful bowls but very very small. 3 in a set but not of equal sizes. Not what I was expecting. I feel the description is a bit lacking. I was looking for wooden bowls to be used for meals whilst sailing. These are more for tit bits at parties. Nevertheless they a pretty good looking. I intended to return them but left it too late and now will give them...
Published on 11 Oct 2011 by Brenda


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Olive Wood rustic bowls, 20 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olive Wood Rustic Bowls - Set of 3 (Kitchen & Home)
Beautiful olive wood bowls, I first bought a chopping board and the quality is so nice I thought the bowls would be a good addition. They are small, but perfect for nibbles /dips/olives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect canapés serving dishes, 15 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olive Wood Rustic Bowls - Set of 3 (Kitchen & Home)
These were on family members xmas list so bought them but only thing I would say is that they were smaller than I imagined. Perfect for lining up with crisps, dips, olives etc around the house for people to snack on but not big enough to serve salad or bread in. That said they are lovely and good quality with a nice finish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Smooth and natural, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olive Wood Rustic Bowls - Set of 3 (Kitchen & Home)
These items are smaller than I expected, but are lovely quality. Very smooth and ideal in any kitchen. Very practical but add to a rustic decorative theme.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab dishes, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olive Wood Rustic Bowls - Set of 3 (Kitchen & Home)
These are great, just the job and good looking. If you are looking to buy small wooden dishes, then these are the ones to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olive Wood Rustic Bowls - Set of 3 (Kitchen & Home)
I was looking for some rustic looking table furniture and I have to say,these are stunning bowls. The only downside is that they are a little smaller than i anticipated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A bit on the smallish side, 7 Mar 2013
By 
Piotr Rusiecki (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olive Wood Rustic Bowls - Set of 3 (Kitchen & Home)
But I still like them a lot. They look great on the table and are perfect for holding small snacks, nuts and similar. All in all very pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice little serving bowls, 27 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olive Wood Rustic Bowls - Set of 3 (Kitchen & Home)
Very nice set of bowls made of fine looking olive wood. One does need to be a bit careful with washing them I think (washed one and it looked a bit dried out) but this is normal for a wood product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great original gift, lovely quality., 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olive Wood Rustic Bowls - Set of 3 (Kitchen & Home)
I have bought several items from this olive wood range that Naturally Med stock and always pelased with the quality of the items and care taken with wrapping and posting. Every one is slightly different and they are very rustic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars hand made bowls I think?, 11 Oct 2011
This review is from: Olive Wood Rustic Bowls - Set of 3 (Kitchen & Home)
These are beautiful bowls but very very small. 3 in a set but not of equal sizes. Not what I was expecting. I feel the description is a bit lacking. I was looking for wooden bowls to be used for meals whilst sailing. These are more for tit bits at parties. Nevertheless they a pretty good looking. I intended to return them but left it too late and now will give them out as gifts at Christmas. I understand that there are larger ones, at a price. The company who make these were very helpful and would have taken them back - no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Olive Wood Rustic Bowls - Set of 3
Olive Wood Rustic Bowls - Set of 3 by Naturally Med - Bowls and Dishes
14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews