Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you!
i really love this dvd because of its quality, and the delivery was incredibly fast. I was so impressed by this and I would definately reccomend them.
Published 10 months ago by pippa long

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughter
I bought this for my granddaughter because I thought she'd enjoy it. It sounded like a good story, but I don't know whether she's watched it yet or not.
Published 5 months ago by JSW


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you!, 21 Sep 2013
This review is from: Another Cinderella Story [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
i really love this dvd because of its quality, and the delivery was incredibly fast. I was so impressed by this and I would definately reccomend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars another cinderella story, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Another Cinderella Story [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
lovely story and love the girl tht plays her selena gomez love the story thankyou very much happy thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars another cinderella story, 4 Feb 2009
By 
R. Spencer-Smith (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Another Cinderella Story [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
Wayyyyy better than 'A Cinderella Story'. None of that nauseating and cheesy Hilary Duff-ness.

Its based mostly around dance and singing, so if you like that stuff go for it.

It's not exactly a hugely intelligent film but if you've had a hard day and you need something that doesnt take many brain cells then this is for you.

Its so cute ... so really, just buy it =) lmao
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thoroughly enjoyed this Girly film, 22 Aug 2013
By 
M. Chupka "cupcake" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Another Cinderella Story [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
Girrly film both my children love it,they bring their friends round and on it goes again and again good for sleepovers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cinderella, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Another Cinderella Story [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
I bought this for my daughter and she really enjoyed it. It arrived as specified and was very good. great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 16 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Another Cinderella Story [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
This was exactly what was described, perfect for an 11 year old girl who is a Selena fan! Item arrived in good time, no delays. Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great film and songs, 26 Mar 2010
By 
Emma (Sunderland UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Another Cinderella Story [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
Loved A Cinderella story so bought this hoping for for of the same and I wasn't disapointed a great film and fantastic acting, dancing and singing. I immedietly liked Selena Gomez's character Mary and couldn't wait for her to get revenge on her guardian played by Jane Lynch who is as hateable as her character Sue in Glee. Andrew Seeley is likeable with great charm as Joey and very belivable. The whole thing flows together nicely with a great ending leaving you wanting more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Another cinderella story, 25 Mar 2009
By 
Boo Mallett (Wiltshire England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Another Cinderella Story [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
Another Cinderella story was a susccesful moive. With lots of song and dance plus a good plot for the teenage market. It would appeal to lots of girls who like dance just like Mary as she is trying to get into a dance academy which a lot of other girls might be trying to do but it does still appeal to any teenagergirl. Overall this movie was great and i really enjoyed it and would deffinatley recommend it to other people out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great movie dont miss out, 22 Sep 2013
By 
C. Firman (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Another Cinderella Story [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
was unsure if this was going to be an good for my 11yr old daughter, but she loves it. if your looking for a sweet movie for your daughter dont miss out on this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great dvd, kids love it and so do i, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Another Cinderella Story [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
Great dvd,kids love it and so do i.watched it many of times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Another Cinderella Story [DVD] [2008]
Another Cinderella Story [DVD] [2008] by Damon Santostefano (DVD - 2008)
3.84
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews