Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "Use The Stairs Rose!" (Could be considered to have spoilers)
Charlie Harper (Charlie Sheen) is a womanising musician living in Malibu, on the beach. He was happy, getting drunk, having sex with strange women and betting like there was no tomorrow; until Alan came (Jon Cryer), his brother, who seems to have a lot of troubles in his life. He's got a son, dim Jake, who's just very funny otherwise.

This series we see Alan...
Published on 28 Nov 2008 by DL Productions UK

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Time gentlemen please
This has been a great blast of deceptively simple & well written humour. Charlie Sheen is perfect as the womanizing booze hound who puts up his luckless brother Alan and his son Jake.
I wondered if season 3 was going to be pushing it as a season too far but it managed to deliver. However, sadly, season 4 see's the programme begin to run out of steam.
Don't get...
Published on 29 Oct 2008 by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars gift, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two And A Half Men - Season 4 [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
comedy at its most funny and needless to say the receipitent was over the moon with his gift,happy days all round
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Two & A Half Men Season 4, 22 Oct 2013
By 
D. S. Sloman "DVD" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two And A Half Men - Season 4 [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
I buy this for my nephew because he like the season & have got 1-3 & he watch it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Two and a Half Men, 20 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two And A Half Men - Season 4 [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
All that I expected, as I had recently opted out of comedy central, but can now still watch the episodes at a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Two and a Half Men was good., 7 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two And A Half Men - Season 4 [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
I very much enjoyed this and the other series. I thought it was well acted and great fun.Would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 2 & a half men Box set, 25 Oct 2011
This review is from: Two And A Half Men - Season 4 [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
Bought as a birthday present for son 3 weeks ago. He is a real fan of the series & has already watched the whole series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Two and a Half Men Season 4, 21 Jun 2010
By 
Ms. E. C. Mcculloch (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Two And A Half Men - Season 4 [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
Was delivered quicker that stated when ordering. I used as part payment an electronic voucher which went smoothly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great show!, 22 Mar 2010
By 
T. Breeschoten "TB" (The Netherlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Two And A Half Men - Season 4 [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
We love this series! We live in the Netherlands, but ordered it with Amazon, because here you only can get season 1 - 3 :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Two and a Half Men Season 4, 5 Dec 2009
By 
Mrs. Anne M. Dunning "doglady" (Somerset England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Two And A Half Men - Season 4 [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
Bought for my Mum, this makes me laugh every time even though I know it by heart
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More than 2 and a half laughs!, 28 Nov 2009
By 
K. Burton "Kaykay" (Stoke-on-Trent, Staffs UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two And A Half Men - Season 4 [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
One of the best seasons! I fall for Jake everytime! He is adorable and such a great actor for such a young age. I highly recommend anyone to try this out, for sheer laughs alone you will get your moneys worth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great season!, 14 July 2009
This review is from: Two And A Half Men - Season 4 [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
This season includes my favourite ever episode of the show - Fish In A Drawer. The idea to have the CSI writers write an episode was inspired. Extras could be improved, however.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Two And A Half Men - Season 4 [DVD] [2008]
Two And A Half Men - Season 4 [DVD] [2008] by Conchata Ferrell (DVD - 2010)
7.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews