Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars402
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2014
Worked well to clear the 3 faults and to put me in the right direction to see what if any problems the car had. Great product for the 106 I used it on spot on at a fraction of a garage cost to check the ecu faults !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
It does what it says on the box (almost), have used this several times now, helped to find those pesky electrical gremlins, but it does not work on a corsa b, or a peugeot 106, so buyer beware, other than that its ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
It works with 2005 peugeot 307 sw 1.6hdi. The socket is under the small rubber mat between the gear stick and ash tray, use small screwdriver to lift the mat, then remove the mat and the socket is under the ashtray.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
fast delivery and does what it says on the tin
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Had it for 30 mins pluged it into my citreon c5 2.0 hdi 01 plate and all as it kept sayin was link error sold it 1 hour later made a tenner all im sayin is didnt work on this but maybe it will on others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
I bought this to find out why my Morgan's engine management light was on, worked perfectly and I now know which sensor needs replacing.
Great bit of kit for the price, it's already paid for itself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Wish I'd got one ages ago, cheap but does the job, ensured that I knew the coil Kwik Fit replaced was the wrong one so got the correct one fixed for free - paid for itself 11.5 times over already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Did not work on my Mazda 323f 2003 car. Said there was no errors when lights were clearly on the dash. Was offered return but more trouble than it was worth. £15 down the swanney. Lesson learned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
Works really well. Plugged into my sons 2002 Peugeot 206 and cleared the fault light without any trouble. I would recommend as a cheap way of reading codes and clearing engine management lights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
I purchased one of these devices costing twice as much that didn't work with my car, this one bought to replace the failed one works very well I might even buy another as a spare. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 169 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)