Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good helmet - highly adjustable
Very good helmet. Highly adjustable in terms of how tight fitting around your head you can get it and the how much you can adjust the grill is useful. Not clip on the chin strap but they are not really needed.

IMPORTANT

If you find the adjustable cog on the back is not holding the tightener in place, take off the removable pad where you will find a...
Published on 5 Aug 2011 by Ben

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
My son never used as very comfortable
Published 6 months ago by laura simmons


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good helmet - highly adjustable, 5 Aug 2011
Very good helmet. Highly adjustable in terms of how tight fitting around your head you can get it and the how much you can adjust the grill is useful. Not clip on the chin strap but they are not really needed.

IMPORTANT

If you find the adjustable cog on the back is not holding the tightener in place, take off the removable pad where you will find a small screw. Tighten it about half a turn then it should hold whenever you adjust the size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good helmet for a junior, 24 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased this for my 11 year old, it has a good adjustment around the head 54cm -59cm (the seller has missed out this important information). The grill is nice light weight with good adjustment. Ideal for kids, they will not easily grow out of this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars JUnior Helmets, 26 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good value for money helmets. A youngster's version of the real thing. Unbelievable price for something as good as this. Definitely a best buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really good helmet, 25 May 2011
We bought this helmet for my 13 year old son to replace his old one and we are delighted with it. Not only is it very solid and well made, the design of the grill at the front means that it is easier to see out of than most helmets and therefore makes it better for batting. We bought it in maroon so it is easier to spot him amongst a sea of blue ones!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Helmet for Juniors, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast delivery, great helmet my son is thrilled! It's good quality and is adjustable so will fit most sizes and it's not too heavy for little heads. My son is only 3 and it fits hims.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and secure helmet, 5 July 2011
By 
Irfan Khan (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Good quality helmet, comfortable and one feels safe wearing it. Modern looking without looking too odd - like some of the newer helmets!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 1 July 2011
This review is from: Gunn & Moore Purist Pro Cricket Helmet (Sports)
Recieved my new helmet today, packaged really well and the helmet itself is really good, feels of solid construction but yet light, fits perfectly aswell.
Very very happy. I would deffinately reccomend this helmet to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Navy blue Senior Helmet, 11 May 2011
Right so i ordered this helmet about two days ago on standard delivery and it came today which is pretty quick. also very well packaged to protect the helmet against damage during travel.
First impression, the helmet has very good build quality and is also very light which makes movement very easy
also the strap at the back of the head is very good and keeps the helmet on your head very well and comfortable.
Finally the amount of adjustment is very good which means that it will fit pretty much anyones preferences
Would definitely recommend this helmet!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fit and quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
only one I could find for my son, fits well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews