Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Much loved dvd box set
Ordered this box set for my 2 yr old as a birthday present and she loves it. Only downside is I am demented watching it!! Plenty of different episodes although most of them we have seen a few times from either channel 5's milkshake or their website. Doesn't seem to bother her though.

A definite must for any little princess fan.
Published on 8 Jun 2010 by W. Ellis

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars little (one) dvd
I was expecting a boxed set, i received one dvd. Disappointed, as i had not opened package straight away and had to give my grand daughter present when i did !!!!
Published 17 months ago by Lizzy morgan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Collection:, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
If you want a great overall collection of little princess this is it! A great group of works in one collection...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Little Princess DVD's, 13 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Bought these for my granddaughter, she just loves them and wants us to put "pincess" on every time she comes to visit. Some nice kiddie lessons within each story too... [ASIN:B001C666EU Little Princess - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Box Set, 2 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant box set, bought to take to the caravan for a 3 night holiday with my grandaughter and her little friend, had it on all the time the girls did giggle along with the princess,,,well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little princess, 20 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Absolute brilliant my granddaughter loves it watched them over and over in fact I enyoyed them as well thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little Princess complete series 1 Box Set DVD, 29 Sep 2011
By 
Mrs. K. E. Parsons "Fourcats" (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Our daughter loves the Little Princess on TV and is over the moon to have this collection of 5 DVD's, price good and was delivered before due time. Absolutely brlliant service as always from Amazon and their sellers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!!!, 28 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
This was bought as a present for our little Princess - 2,5 year old. Perfect antidote to a rainy day. Not just funny for children, which means it's nice to watch with the kids.
I'd recommend this to everyone with small children, and the box set itself is great value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LITTLE PRINCESS COMPLETE SERIES 1 BOX SET DVD, 7 Jun 2011
This review is from: Little Princess - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
VALUEABLE TO BUY THIS DVD .LITTLE PRINCESS IS THE BEST CARTOON I HAVE SEEN.VERY RECOMMENDED TO ALL PARENTS.MY DAUGHTER REALLY LIKE THIS CARTOON..BECAUSE NOT SO BORING.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little Princess - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD], 13 Jan 2011
This review is from: Little Princess - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Got this box set after my daughter borrowed the book from the library. She love it.
The "Bumper Special" contains 10 episodes and the rest are 5 episodes.
Looking forward to the series 2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift., 2 Dec 2011
This review is from: Little Princess - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
I ordered this box set for my niece, it arrived in good time and i'm sure she will love it. The only fault i have is that it did not come as the picture shows;5 individual boxed dvds. All 5 were in one case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for 3 - 4 year old girls., 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Exactly what it says. A precocious 4 year old that has short adventures. Highly entertaining for the adults too, as art mimics the life of my 4 year old child watching it in this series. Great series for little girls ( and mothers). Highly recommend it.
Series itself is brilliant 5 out of 5.
Only 4 stars because I couldn't get this in Region 4 to suit where I live. Not the fault of the series though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Princess - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD]
13.06
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews