Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A GREAT GAME
this game is a hard and fun greatly designed game for any age the controls are simple to use and through out the game it will get alot harder and more challanges i recomend you buy this game its one of a kind. also there are loads of levels so it will keep you buissy and entertained for a while. buy this NOW
Published on 19 Feb 2009 by Mrs. D. Wilson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars game
no good even my 12 year old grandson struggled to play them, they'r just shoved in a drawer somewhere not being used.
Published 20 days ago by Ms. Jennifer Knowles


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A GREAT GAME, 19 Feb 2009
By 
Mrs. D. Wilson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wario Land: The Shake Dimension (Wii) (Video Game)
this game is a hard and fun greatly designed game for any age the controls are simple to use and through out the game it will get alot harder and more challanges i recomend you buy this game its one of a kind. also there are loads of levels so it will keep you buissy and entertained for a while. buy this NOW
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Great Wario Game on the Wii, 7 Oct 2008
By 
tjwilmot (South East - U.K.) - See all my reviews
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wario Land: The Shake Dimension (Wii) (Video Game)
The moment you start playing this platform based game, you will feel as if you are playing your own Wario cartoon. It's not ground breaking in game play, but if you like playing platform games from the past your certainly enjoy playing Wario Land : The Shake Dimension. I also feel that this game has replay value. 4/5 for a Great Platformer. A Game that should be in your collection. Buy It!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wario Land is awesome!, 15 May 2010
A Kid's Review
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wario Land: The Shake Dimension (Wii) (Video Game)
This game is one of Warios greatest games. I got it at 7 years, stopped at 8 then started again at 8 and a half and kept playing to 10 years and still think its great! It may not be the best game ever but its one of them so get Wario Land Wii now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good old fashioned fun, 16 Sep 2010
By 
M. E. Pike "starfishuk" (Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wario Land: The Shake Dimension (Wii) (Video Game)
OK, I'm aware that you can't really call any Mario game 'old fashioned' as such but playing this really took me back. Since I bought a Wii I've been disappointed with the Mario games available not quite liking the graphics of the new style adopted in Mario Galaxy and preferring the humble 2D versions like I used to play on my brother's SNS or my own handheld. This game takes me back. If I honestly thought about it, ok it's probably not the best, it's rather repetitive and my husband was bored after level 2 and retreated to play on his PC but I love the simplicity of it and think it's a great game for all ages. There is the added fun factor of using the Wii remote to 'shake' Wario but this gets old pretty fast. The graphics however are amazing, very cartoony and bright and clear.

The main menu page is split up into areas and you are presented with a map screen which by completing each level successfully allows you to travel through the map and one by one defeat the bosses. At the end of each level you have the chance to go back in and search for gold or treasures you may have missed.

Great fun for those wanting something classic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Game game dun for all the family!, 4 May 2009
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wario Land: The Shake Dimension (Wii) (Video Game)
I highly recommend this game for all the family. Easy to pick up yet difficult to master. Theres plenty to do, so it will keep you (and your family) busy for many evenings.

Game play is old school with a twist! If you a a Wii thia is a must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Typical Nintendo Gameplay, 10 Nov 2008
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wario Land: The Shake Dimension (Wii) (Video Game)
Had this game about a week and think it is brilliant. Simple 2D graphics which are nothing special but typically of Nintendo it is all about the gameplay. Makes really good use of the wiimote and there is plenty to do with 3 treasures to find on each stage and lots of side missions that are quite challenging. Good soundtrack and really good game for all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars game, 5 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wario Land: The Shake Dimension (Wii) (Video Game)
no good even my 12 year old grandson struggled to play them, they'r just shoved in a drawer somewhere not being used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Deliverance, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wario Land: The Shake Dimension (Wii) (Video Game)
Everything with your bussines is exelent, except your deliveringtimes, where sometimes there is no delivery at all.
This is not your fault though, it's your choice to use Post Danmark wich are to say the least lousy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Game, 8 May 2013
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wario Land: The Shake Dimension (Wii) (Video Game)
Brought This Game For My Kids And They All Are Mario,Luigi And Wario Fans And They All Love The Game.Excellent Buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wario land wii game, 15 Jan 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wario Land: The Shake Dimension (Wii) (Video Game)
bought for my brother as it was on his wish list - was surprised how expensive a new one cost so bought a used one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wario Land: The Shake Dimension (Wii)
Wario Land: The Shake Dimension (Wii) by Nintendo (Nintendo Wii)
£20.11
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews