Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars23
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£50.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2013
I decided to take the plunge and order this for my 2012 Ford C-Max 1.6 TDCi. It was dispatched the same day of ordering (a Saturday) and delivered on the Monday. Excellent service.

I'm glad I bought this as the car is more responsive and just driving around town I'm getting an extra 2 mpg and an extra 4 mpg on a run. It's also a very easy job that anyone can do. You just need a 7mm socket and 5 minutes!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
It was cheaper to order from Amazon than buy direct from the manufacturer.The filter was an exact match for the car, it was quickly delivered and arrived in excellent condition. It was exactly as described being very well made and easily fitted to the vehicle. You can buy cheaper filters but not the quality of this filter and if it lasts 10 years then my advice is to buy a decent filter you can trust.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
excellent product and excellent value from supplier was delivered in record time and very easy to fit to car.and the change in the cars performance was noticable with an increase in fuel mpg
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Direct replacement for paper filters, simple to fit in 5 or 10 minutes. Would highly recommend this product and Amazon's service as it is cheaper from them then K&N direct.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Fitted well, only need spanner. Happy with the product. Will wait to se if it increases the mpg of the car. It doesn't make any difference to the sound of the engine.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Didn't make much difference but the lasts a long time so saves buying the standard one when you if service your car regularly
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
yeah my other half loves it thank you he has already fitted it into his car & can notice the difference
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
Got this for our 2011 Kuga TDCI. When I went to fit it noticed it is slightly longer than standard filter, so had to remove air intake pipe from air box fit filter and then refit pipe. Do not know yet wether there is any improvement in power or fuel comsumption. But K&N filter in my bike did both a bit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Fitted my Focus ST Mk3 FL no problem, 4 screws/bolts (7mm in size) done within 5 mins, nice purr from it, not noticed the other claims, but thats not why i bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Fits fine, and usual K&N quality, no real noticeable improvement to performance or efficiency to my Focus ecoboost 125, not to say that a dyno may prove otherwise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)