Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent
These need to be worn with an ear bandit so they dont come out. You warm the silicone between your fingers, place in your outer ear then pull your bandit up and over your ears (the bandit is a headband made of neoprene).

I suffer from recurring ear infections caused by swimming. Since purchasing these I have not had a single one nor do I expect to...
Published on 9 Jun 2010 by foxcylady

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars product is not that great
i don't think these are very good. while they are pliable, with a little moisture, they simply fall out.
Published on 3 Mar 2009 by Cvvf


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 9 Jun 2010
By 
foxcylady - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Silicone Putty Ear Plugs - Clear (Sports)
These need to be worn with an ear bandit so they dont come out. You warm the silicone between your fingers, place in your outer ear then pull your bandit up and over your ears (the bandit is a headband made of neoprene).

I suffer from recurring ear infections caused by swimming. Since purchasing these I have not had a single one nor do I expect to.

My young son had gromits fitted as a child and could not swim as nothing like this was available then, so pleased something is now available for those budding swimmers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Ear putty!, 7 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Silicone Putty Ear Plugs - Clear (Sports)
I have a perforated ear drum and need to keep it dry to avoid getting infections. I have tried many brands of ear putty and Zoggs are in my opinion are the best. I usually re-use the same plug for at least 1 week before it loses its stickiness. Great item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars zoggs, 27 Nov 2011
By 
Excellent product and service.The first plug lasted about 10 swims so you'd need a set every 5 weeks or so if you swam every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 2 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Silicone Putty Ear Plugs - Clear (Sports)
I have tried every type of ear plug..They sit in the outer ear.
I like to reserve my inner ear for earphones only..
These are the best.. Quality Item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Silicone Putty Ear Plugs - Clear (Sports)
I have tried several different plugs, but found these to be the best. Unlike some plugs they don't push to deep in the ear canal and offer a very good seal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 12 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Silicone Putty Ear Plugs - Clear (Sports)
These just work, whenever I went swimming it took 2 days to get the water out of my ear, not anymore, I've got my Zoggs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 Oct 2011
By 
Stefanie (Uttoxeter, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
These ear plugs can be moulded into all sorts of shapes which means they fit perfectly both adults & children. They are plenty is a packet. Happy with the purchase. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love These!, 19 April 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Silicone Putty Ear Plugs - Clear (Sports)
Love these ear plugs. I swim 3/4 times a week and was really bothered with my ears. I find these fit perfectly and don't fall out - very useful being able to adjust the size of the plug you use. Have had no problem with them, am very happy and would certainly buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love love love, 15 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Silicone Putty Ear Plugs - Clear (Sports)
i bouyght these after reading many reviews elsewhere abotu them i often get ear infections but love swimming so these are just perfect to allow me to do what i love... now aiming to get swimming once a week with the awesome ear plugs in. i also have the band to go around aswell as after a while swimming feels a bit liek they are coming out but the band keeps them in (earbandit)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My hearing is back, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Silicone Putty Ear Plugs - Clear (Sports)
Quick delivery, arrived within 2 days. Easy to mould to outer ear shape and only used one plug for two erasure, then I bring swimming hat over ears. Does a good job at keeping water out. Do have to remove to hear instructions from coach but straightforward to replace.
I have reused 4 times and not lost one yet!
Seems to have solved the problem of losing my hearing for a few hours after swimming due to trapped water.
Really pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews