Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item at a great price
I needed to replace the white foam and was amazed by the price in normal retailer. I definitely recommend this product for the price. It is exactly what it says on the box.
Published on 20 Dec 2011 by F. Morimont

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Interpet PF2 Plain Foam
This did the job it was meant too do and it was a good price all things considering. It was cheaper than my local pet shop and pets for home.
Published 7 months ago by jj


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item at a great price, 20 Dec 2011
By 
F. Morimont (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Interpet PF1 Plain Foam (3 Pieces) (Misc.)
I needed to replace the white foam and was amazed by the price in normal retailer. I definitely recommend this product for the price. It is exactly what it says on the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars replacements filter sponges, 9 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Interpet PF1 Plain Foam (3 Pieces) (Misc.)
I have found that these sponges are very good value for money, will definitely order these again! fast delivery service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They do the job, 30 Dec 2012
By 
Reviews Guy (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They really filter, so I can't complain about them. I find that I can reuse them a couple of times provided that I wash them in tank water when I do my water changes, they will last about two months before they look like they need to be changed. If you can afford changing them every month, it probably is best but if you can't, each foam will probably last you two months if you thoroughly wash them like I do, making sure that all the debris has been removed.

Combined with the carbon foam and the zeolites, this plain foam makes sure that your aquarium's water is always clear and clean for your little buddies :) I think that they are priced fairly as they last a substantial amount of time when you consider what their function is, so I would stock up to make sure that the water is always clean, after all you need to consider that fish live in their own waste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what we needed, 7 Feb 2011
By 
Mr. M. I. Harrison (leicester. U.K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Was looking for some replacement filters before thinking of looking on amazon!
They arrived within a few days of ordering & do the job perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product, good price, speedy delivery, would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best filter, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Interpet PF1 Plain Foam (3 Pieces) (Misc.)
A very good fillter for your pf1 it does what it is meant to do a good price when you replace your filter it feels top class product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Interpet PF2 Plain Foam, 18 Jan 2014
By 
jj (greenock scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This did the job it was meant too do and it was a good price all things considering. It was cheaper than my local pet shop and pets for home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 3 Jan 2014
By 
P. barton (LONDON) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
keeping the water clean is the secret to good fish health, well i think so anyway and changing filter pads often is important i change mine at least once every 8 weeks or so , these are great value for money and cuts the costs a bit as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PF2 PLAIN FOAM, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cant find a better product than this. Ive tried other brands but nowhere near as good as these. Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Interpet PF1 Plain Foam (3 Pieces)
3.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews