Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Champagne cooled in a jiffy, 14 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vacu Vin Rapid Ice Champagne Cooler - Platinum (Kitchen & Home)
This champagne cooler works in just the way it's supposed to; pop the bottle in, pull the togs and in a matter if minutes the fizz will be cooled and ready to drink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent , cheap champagne bottle cooler, 28 Jan 2011
By 
This review is from: Vacu Vin Rapid Ice Champagne Cooler - Platinum (Kitchen & Home)
ASIN:B0001M0G7O Vacuvin Rapid Ice Wine & Champagne Cooler . My previous cooler broke after many years of faithful service!. The new one is virtually identical and just as efficient. By far the cheapest and easiest way of cooling a bottle of champagne or even white wine!!. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vacu Vin Rapid Ice Champagne Cooler - Platinum (Kitchen & Home)
I already had a similar cooler used for wine bottles, but it had to be stretched when i used it to cool down champagne bottles. So to avoid tearing the wine cooler in future, i bought this one. It has a drawstring around the neck so it fits snugly around the champagne bottle (unlike a normal wine cooler which only fits around the base). It works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Champagne, 21 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vacu Vin Rapid Ice Champagne Cooler - Platinum (Kitchen & Home)
Retailer was cheapest available online and item was dispatched quite quickly. Good quality product that cools wine or champagne effectively. Prefer these larger coolers that cool the whole bottle rather than just the lower half.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars must have, best on the market to date, 22 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vacu Vin Rapid Ice Champagne Cooler - Platinum (Kitchen & Home)
i have tried a few different brands for chilling bottles of champagne and this is the best so far
the le creuset one is crap... more expensive and did not really work at all for chilling bottles (only good for keeping an already chilled bottle cold for a short while)
takes about 5 minutes to chill a bottle from room temperature to drinking temperature
i like to have 2 of them, that way if i want to chill a bottle of bubbly to be really cold, i use the first one for 5 minutes and then put the second one on for 5 minutes and then you have a really cold bottle to drink
have bought this again for myself and friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps cool for ages, 4 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vacu Vin Rapid Ice Champagne Cooler - Platinum (Kitchen & Home)
I was amazed at the length of time this cooler keeps wine chilled, even in the height of summer. I definitely recommend this product to anyone who can't abide warm white wine...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This kept a nice bottle of Champagne chilled when we were on a ..., 22 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vacu Vin Rapid Ice Champagne Cooler - Platinum (Kitchen & Home)
This kept a nice bottle of Champagne chilled when we were on a days boat trip this summer - weather was really hot! A normal size bottle of wine fits ok inside too. Good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very impressed, 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vacu Vin Rapid Ice Champagne Cooler - Platinum (Kitchen & Home)
Very impressed. My friend is going to purchase the same cooler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vacu Vin Rapid Ice Champagne Cooler - Platinum (Kitchen & Home)
perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vacu Vin Rapid Ice Champagne Cooler - Platinum
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews