Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars22
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2013
This bed is lovely! Love love love it!!! very nice and easy to clean! My doggies love it! They play with it all the time and sometimes even do not allow each other to go on it if one is already on the sofa, barking for the place on it! very funny! I love watching them doing it! Thinking of getting another one so they do not fight between each other!
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2012
My cat Petal absolutely loves this and if I try to clean I get the silent treatment as she wants to use it all the time! Really easy to keep clean!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
This bed is lovely I'd recommend this too anyone, my Shih Tzu loves it, didn't take that long too come, good price for this bed I would have paid more for it if I had of known how good it was, x
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
much smaller than I thought- a shitzu is only pet that would fit- lovely chair but waaaay too small for miniature cockapoo
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Exactly as picture
Excellent quality
A happy cat who now has 2 beds
Delivered on time
Well packaged
Would use them again and reccomend them
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
nice chair had to return it as too small for our Bichon
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
I bought this bed for my new shiz tzu pup Lilly. It arrived very quickly and well packaged for protection. This bed is for puppy size and no bigger unless a toy dog. My dog loved it for all of one hour until my cat discovered it and has now made it his habitual home ever since, so as a dog bed I'm not sure if I can comment but as a cat bed I highly recommend. I've had this for a year now and it still looks good as new. In fact the way my dog approaches my cat while he is sleeping on this, I do thing the dog maybe jealous lol
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Not as big as I expected. Only suitable for tiny dogs. I was under the impression this was called a large dog bed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
When these arrived i was pleasantly surprised to our solid they was and stylish and with the solid sturdy frame these make them perfect for my Ragdolls they absolutely love them best cat bed i have ever bought .
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
This was a nice dog bed but I have a Westie & it was too small for him to lay down in so had to send back
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)