Customer Reviews


106 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun game for baby showers.
Put them in ice cubes . . and wait for them to melt in your drinks. First one to have their baby released from the ice cube says "my waters have broken" and wins the prize.
Published on 5 Dec. 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars plastic babies
purchased this item for a recent baby shower.(note babies are only small)
We had a great game hiding all the little ones and turned out to be a fun game. also ordered fun pack which was used on the night and everyone participated. good offers.
Published on 18 April 2012 by OLLIE


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 3 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Shower Game - 12 Plastic Babies- FUN Game (Toy)
Iv got these for my sisters baby shower coming up this month, I'm gunna either freeze them in ice cube trays and get people to put em in their drink and the first persons baby to b melted free has to shout my waters have broken, or freeze them in a bit ov water in a plastic cup, remove from cup and get people to do whatever they can to melt their ice away without breaking, biting or smashing u have to melt it out n again shout my waters have broken. Gunna b soo funny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Plastic nappy pins, 26 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Shower Game - 12 Plastic Babies- FUN Game (Toy)
Great item to use for baby showers or to use make novelty bags. Can put one plastic baby into an ice cube tray with water and put in freezer . For the game at a baby shower give everyone a frozen ice cube in a plastic cup or dish and the first ice cube to melt completely revealing the plastic baby wins the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... them with no issues and the second batch were perfect. I actually used them for a birthday cake ..., 30 July 2014
This review is from: Baby Shower Game - 12 Plastic Babies- FUN Game (Toy)
I had a problem with the first batch of these having smudged faced but the seller replaced them with no issues and the second batch were perfect.
I actually used them for a birthday cake for my daughter who loves her dolls and she was so excited. Very cute little product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Baby shower game, 21 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Shower Game - 12 Plastic Babies- FUN Game (Toy)
The game was good fun but the picture was probably a bit small. Unfortunately we have a few cheaters who felt for the previous dummy placed by the last person so i would advise anyone using the game to ask them to place the dummy with one hand behind their back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant !, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Shower Game - 12 Plastic Babies- FUN Game (Toy)
Our baby shower guests enjoyed this product , lots of laughter when frozen into icecubes and when the first guest;s icecube had melted they shouted 'my water's broke' and a prize was given. Good product for the money, would recommend this product and supplier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for 'Break my water' baby shower game, 11 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Shower Game - 12 Plastic Babies- FUN Game (Toy)
For the price this is great in order to play the 'Break my Water' Baby shower game where you freeze the little babies in an ice cube tray and watch as everyone tries to be the first person to thaw their baby out. However one had a broken leg!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Baby shower fun!, 31 Oct. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Baby Shower Game - 12 Plastic Babies- FUN Game (Toy)
got this for my baby shower and love it! We are going to put them into ice like described when buying the product. They are even smaller than what they look on the pic which is good because they will fit properly into people's drinks :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for a laugh, 5 Nov. 2014
By 
C. Terry - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Baby Shower Game - 12 Plastic Babies- FUN Game (Toy)
Pop them in ice tray and fill up with water - nice and easy. These created a great laugh at the baby shower although there is also something really quite sinister looking about them once out of ice! Good for a laugh and inexpensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars baby shower, 12 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Shower Game - 12 Plastic Babies- FUN Game (Toy)
These were cheap to buy. babies r small about 1.5cm think they will just about fit in ice cubes but im going to put them in plastic cups to play the your waters have broken game at my baby shower. Think they will b really fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Shower Game - 12 Plastic Babies- FUN Game (Toy)
This was a great baby shower game that didn't over promise - put the babies in an ice cube tray over night
Get out when guests arrive - they all looking in their glass to see if their baby arrived - brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Baby Shower Game - 12 Plastic Babies- FUN Game
£1.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews