Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars13
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£6.36+ Free shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 October 2010
Takes a bit of getting used to but worth perservering as you have more control over the blade than with a conventional craft knife/blade.
I'm using it virtually to the exclusion of my standard craft knives.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2009
very useful for cutting most card and paper weights. easy to manoeuvre around shapes and for delicate decoupage. useful for cutting templates but mainly from card. have not tried with foam or chipboard.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Bought this to replace my old craft knife that was identical only a few years older. The cap cracked due to wear and tear but everything else was fine but was unsafe to leave the blade as is, hence buying another. Speedy delivery with no fuss. Replacement blades sold separately.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
I like this very much. Like all fiskars products its well made. It is not made in Finland, however, like most fiskars products used to be but China. It is taking a bit of getting used to and although the instructions tell me to use it like a pencil, this is trickier than it looks. I bought it for cutting out shapes on cards and it took a long time to accurately cut out an oval! Hopefully I will get better.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
These are an essential item if you are a crafter especially if you have dexterity problems. Once you get the hang of it you wonder how you ever managed without it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Bought as a present for my wife, who has arthritis in both her hands. She finds this Knife easier to use and control than an ordinary craft knife.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
These little knives are brilliant for your crafting jobs. Comfortable to handle and use.
Only snag for me is that I keep losing the cover.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
first time I have tried a knife like this but it is great, would recommend this way of cutting. Glad I bought this
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Bought as an experiment but very pleased with product. No finger/hand ache at all when using this product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Good bit of kit, mum my had one so i thought i would buy one too for balsa wood models.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)