Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2010
Bought this item for less £20. Very good value. Good Solid Watch with links that you can take out yourself. I have taken all the links out possible and it fits nicely and I would say I have "average sized" wrists. So if you have very slim/petite wrists this might be a bit too loose. Overall just what I wanted. Very happy!
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2010
I wrote a happy bunny review of this, my birthday-pressie-last-year watch in Jan 2010. It was shiny silver, just like the pic.

Now a year and a bit on, it's all gone belly up!!! The 'silver' on the links just next to the face have become yukky,yellowy mmetal!!!!!! UUUurrrgghh!!!!

I'm so disappointed!!!!!! OK, I can't afford white gold, but I still cough up a good few quid to get these silver items. Shouldn't they last more than a year before they look like knock-off trash??? I'm not paying knock-off prices!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If you plan to wear it a good bit like me ( watches do tend to be worn on a daily basis) , be aware that this item will be looking naff 14 months after purchase.

MOREOVER!!!!!! Hello again, nickel allergy!!!!!!! without the 'silver' coat, it's UNWEARABLE for a nikel allergy sufferer ( me!!! ).

AVOID THIS ONE!!!!

The watch will tick merrily on, but you won't be able to wear it!!!!!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2010
I bought this for my wife. I was very worried that it would look cheap once it arrived but was very pleastly surprised. This watch looks like a watch that should cost ten times (at least) what I paid. I would highly recommend this watch. My wife loved it!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2010
Not only is it a very pretty time piece, it also very good value for money.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2010
I purchased this for my sister in law and she is very happy with it. It is well worth the money and good quality. I would buy it again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2010
Good looking watch, Good value, Most importantly wife was pleased with it.
Not too expensive to wear at work, yet still looks good..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2011
I took a chance on this watch as the pictures appeared so life-like I felt I was getting a good feel for what the watch would look like in person. Indeed I did and I was really happy when I got it. It performs beautifully and looks great when I'm dressed up or down. I'd definitely recommend this watch to someone who's looking for a time piece a little out of the ordinary. Great price too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Very nice clock, beautiful and pretty close to its photo. Excellent value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)