Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant mozaic crafts for kids, 20 Feb 2010
By 
Dr. Kate Baker (Nepal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The ORB Factory Sticky Mosaics Dinosaurs (Toy)
I bought this for my dinosaur mad son(5 yrs) to encourage him to spend more time creating things. He has loved it and spent many hours fiddling with the mosaics. It does require a bit of parental help as the bits are fiddly but generally he has done most of the pictures by himself and they do look lovely. My only criticism is that there do not seem to be any spare tiles, so for little kids who tend to drop the odd one or use the wrong colour, we have run out of tiles for the last picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun for all the family!, 5 Feb 2010
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The ORB Factory Sticky Mosaics Dinosaurs (Toy)
My two children aged 7 and 4 both love sticky mosaics. (mum and dad quite like them too!!) It's like painting by numbers, only with stickers, making it less messy. We find it is made easier if you write the correct numbers on the back of the large sticker squares so you know which ones to use without referring to the colour guide on the box. Would recommend for lots of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really enjoyable, 14 Nov 2009
By 
S. Ricks - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The ORB Factory Sticky Mosaics Dinosaurs (Toy)
This is a brilliant idea. My daughter (5) loves it and is always asking to do more. A great way to spend some time with your kids, as long as they have the manual dexterity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun!, 3 Jan 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The ORB Factory Sticky Mosaics Dinosaurs (Toy)
I brought this for my son, easy to follow instructions and an amazing end result. Not recommended for younger children as very small parts. But fun to do on rainy days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 28 Nov 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The ORB Factory Sticky Mosaics Dinosaurs (Toy)
This is a wonderful way for children to while away wet wintry days! Keeps my 6 year old boy happy for ages with very little adult supervision required.An excellent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Calm Activity!, 22 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The ORB Factory Sticky Mosaics Dinosaurs (Toy)
I bought this for our son's 6th birthday and he loves it. He has already had pirates and the jungle mosaics and he has asked to buy even more with his birthday money. The only problem is that a lot of the ones he hasn't done yet are for girls, so bring out some more boy themed mosaics please Orb Factory!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent - keptmy very active boys still all day!, 27 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The ORB Factory Sticky Mosaics Dinosaurs (Toy)
I have a 6 and 8 year old boy and they are both very active and are on the go all day. However, these mosaic activity packs kept them busy all day and they just wanted to do more and more. It kept their concentration and on the last one they used their imaginations and chose their own colour selections.

I would recommend this to anyone and will definitely be getting more for them. Great for rainy days, if a child is a bit under the weather and is bored of watching t.v. or just to have a bit of peace and quiet from the charging around! Highly reccomended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sticky Mosaic Dinosaurs, 17 May 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The ORB Factory Sticky Mosaics Dinosaurs (Toy)
Very good product keeps the little ones busy for hours, only downside you have to keep referring to the sheet for the numbers colour and there aren't any spare stickers so if you do lose one the picture is spoilt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than painting by numbers!!, 31 Jan 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The ORB Factory Sticky Mosaics Dinosaurs (Toy)
This is a brilliant activity. I came across it purely by chance when looking for something for Christmas for my little boy (5). This is so much better than messy painting by numbers and younger ones can get a good result provided they know their numbers and have I would recommend this highly, a brilliant rainy day/school holidays project. from an adult perspective, the mosaics are quite realxing to do - my own Mum said she could get quite addicted to them herself!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great set, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The ORB Factory Sticky Mosaics Dinosaurs (Toy)
This set is really good value for money, all four of the dinosaurs have lots of sticking and look really good when complete. I bought these for my 5 year old and he could do them by himself, and is proud of the results. The key is easy to follow so good for younger children. I actually completed one of the dinosaurs which took about an hour, and was therapeutic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The ORB Factory Sticky Mosaics Dinosaurs
£29.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews