Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars24
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.89+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2011
This was exactly what I wanted for my daughter's 1st birthday party - size wise it was perfect to cover one wall and was better quality than I expected, not flimsy or anything. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2012
I purchased this for my daughters birthday and not only is it great value for money, its excellent quality. Very pleased.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
This is relly good quality banner i used it indoor and also outdoor it really finish the decoration off really well
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
this item arrived poorly packaged which meant all the corners were bent over and the item looked badly creased making it look like its been used before.Luckily i have time to place it between two books to try and sort it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Highly recommended will be the perfect touch to my little girls 1st birthday party! However they arrived folded which has caused a crease through them all so will have to try to iron them out somehow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Extremely disappointed in receiving a blue birthday decoration when I ordered a pink happy 1st birthday banner!!! Not happy when the party is in a few days!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
An attractive metallic silver banner with pink writing and hearts, perfect for a baby girl's first birthday. Very pleased with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Got these to righten up the room for my grand daughter's 1st birthday. Not used yet but they are perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
exactly as described,just thought it was a bit poor quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Lovely item but came folder in two places so really creased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)