Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars im a batman fan.
i chose the 5 star rating because im very pleased with the product i would like to say a big thank you to the seller and i would recommend this to all friends and family.
Published 13 months ago by shane patton

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars they shrank
i bought 4 of these, because i was running out of batman t shirts.
after one wear each, every single one of them shrank considerably.

my other batman t shirts didn't shrink to this extent.
cheap material that isn't fit for purpose.
Published 9 months ago by J. Carmody


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars im a batman fan., 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i chose the 5 star rating because im very pleased with the product i would like to say a big thank you to the seller and i would recommend this to all friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool t shirt., 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality and good fit with plenty of material that doesnt shrink in the wash like a lot of tops do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bat Girl!, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my granddaughter to wear for her dress-down day at school for Children In Need. Teamed with black tights, a mini skirt and her brother's batman mask, she made a great Bat-Girl! She loved it. Arrived within hours and good quality too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WICKED, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came earlier then excepted great fit it's awesome i recommend it to all the batman lovers cause it's really great :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good overall, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Batman Shield T-Shirt 3094TSBPL (Apparel)
I did like the product. it was a gift for a friend and he liked it

Afterwards, i saw a different design that may have been better

Material was good quality and it was the design/logo i was looking for , so overall i was pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's the godd*mn batman!, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing! Simply amazing! If this doesn't make you feel like the dark knight, all the women you are going to attract will definitely have you feeling like Bruce Wayne! I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality for price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars He was really pleased with the quality of this t shirt and it ..., 29 Jun 2014
My son needed a batman t shirt for a festival. He was really pleased with the quality of this t shirt and it fitted well. True to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Customer Service, 22 Jun 2014
Needed this product fast, faster than the estimated date so I contacted the seller, they responded to my e-mail promptly and put in the post the same day and I got it for the date it was needed.

Bought medium for my boyfriend who is 6ft1". Fit well in torso but he is quite broad shouldered so if I ordered again I would go for large.

Good quality t-shirt, good quality print, especially for the money.

Haven't washed yet so can't comment on that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome and affordable, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wonderful material and at an affordable price. does not fade in the washing machine and all the stitching is still in place. Would definitely recommend to any batman fans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mens Batman - Shield T-Shirt Black 3094TSBPL Large
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews