Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars8
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 October 2011
I bought this product on the advice of the OralB customer service team. I have a Sonic Vitality and there is no travel case for it. My Vitality is not a perfect fit in that it doesn't click into place, but it is held snugly and securely and doesn't move in transit. That's enough for me! There are two slots for brushheads too. The plastic is durable. I think that if you overstretched the hinge it may snap but only with rough handling. I use it with appropriate care and it's pretty robust. Overall a fabulous product.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2010
Does excatly as you would expect, helps the toothbrush retain its charge when you are travelling.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Bought to replace one that I have had and travelled with for many years. the old one's hinge broke when I dropped it on a tiled bathroom floor. But I liked it so much I replaced it with exactly the same thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
This toothbrush case is just what I required for my holiday.
As it takes two toothbrush heads it means I can take mine
and my husbands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
This does not fit my Oral B Vitality electric tooth brush! the base of the toothbrush is too fat so you cant shut the case once you put it in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
the toothbrush i bought it for will only fit in with the brush off but will be ok for holidays.the quality of the case is very good
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2012
I have found this great for travelling, wouldn't be without it. It is very sturdy and the hinges are not filmsy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2009
I purchased these items while there was a problem with postage .
Arrived 48hr after ordering
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)