Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (79)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GIORGIO
Buy this perfume for my Mum who is in a nursing home. She goes through so much of it - think the carers use it too!! Good price. Hard to buy in the shops, so pleased to have found it on here.
Published on 22 Sep 2010 by JAGUAR

versus
17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
I was very disappointed with this purchase of Giorgio Beverley Hills eau de toilette spray - it was nothing like the fragrance I know and love having worn Giorgio Beverley Hills for 20 years plus. It was nothing more than a fake and I was well and truly had!! Thank you Amazon for refunding my money.
Published 22 months ago by smiley


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 26 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Giorgio Beverly Hills Yellow Eau de Toilette Spray 90 ml (Personal Care)
I was very disappointed with this purchase of Giorgio Beverley Hills eau de toilette spray - it was nothing like the fragrance I know and love having worn Giorgio Beverley Hills for 20 years plus. It was nothing more than a fake and I was well and truly had!! Thank you Amazon for refunding my money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars genuine ?, 23 Oct 2010
This review is from: Giorgio Beverly Hills Yellow Eau de Toilette Spray 90 ml (Personal Care)
I have not had to do this kind of thing before, but compared to the
previous Giorgio sprays I have purchased this just doesn't ring quite true
it doesn't seem to have the same colour or the strength of smell of
perfume of the same make, and the previous bottles we have purchased have
been 74% volume, so I am pretty sure this is not a genuine item, but
possibly the price reflects this, so I should not be totally surprised,
but I don't think I will purchases any more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GIORGIO, 22 Sep 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Giorgio Beverly Hills Yellow Eau de Toilette Spray 90 ml (Personal Care)
Buy this perfume for my Mum who is in a nursing home. She goes through so much of it - think the carers use it too!! Good price. Hard to buy in the shops, so pleased to have found it on here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A classic, 16 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Giorgio Beverly Hills Yellow Eau de Toilette Spray 90 ml (Personal Care)
My mother used to wear this years ago, so now I occasionally buy it because it reminds me of her. This size bottle was such good value for money on Amazon that I had to buy it. I was pleasantly surprised that it was the original fragrance and not a cheap copy like I feared. The seller sent it promptly and undamaged so it would be an ideal Christmas gift. For anyone who is unfamiliar with the smell of Giorgio, it is not for the faint hearted. This is an 80's classic. Very true of the lingering scents of that time. If you wear it, everyone will ask you what is that lovely smell? You will be remembered wherever you go, some people don't like it, but that is just because they are used to the bland androgynous scents of today. Buy it and smell like the female you know you always wanted to be!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Large bottle for the money!, 8 Oct 2010
This review is from: Giorgio Beverly Hills Yellow Eau de Toilette Spray 90 ml (Personal Care)
This fragrance is lovely and I get so many comments when wearing it. I purchased this for my mum for her birthday as it is one of her favourites but it equally suits the younger generation! A clean fresh smelling sent and about half the price of some shops for this size bottle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magic smell, 6 Oct 2013
This review is from: Giorgio Beverly Hills Yellow Eau de Toilette Spray 90 ml (Personal Care)
I have wore this perfume for 20 years and buy it once a month I give it to all my friends. The best is. That no matter where I go some says. Omg. Love your perfume. Xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MY FAVOURITE PERFUME, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Giorgio Beverly Hills Yellow Eau de Toilette Spray 90 ml (Personal Care)
I have been trying for some time to find this product and I was so delighted at having found it. Now I cam hold up my head with pride.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Giorgio Beverly Hills Yellow Perfume, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Giorgio Beverly Hills Yellow Eau de Toilette Spray 90 ml (Personal Care)
Get lovely comments whenever I wear this perfume. It's one of my favourites. First bought it many years ago in duty free on way to Greek island. Always have lovely memories whenever I buy this perfume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Giorgio Beverly Hills Yellow Eau de Toilette Spray 90 ml (Personal Care)
Was a speedy delivery

Got this for my mum for Christmas after looking everywhere for this I found it here and she loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My review, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Giorgio Beverly Hills Yellow Eau de Toilette Spray 90 ml (Personal Care)
Very pleased with Giorgio Beverly hills ,i have been using it for many years as one of the best .Very good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Giorgio Beverly Hills Yellow Eau de Toilette Spray 90 ml
16.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews