Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars689
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 August 2009
Having purchased A Selphy CP760 specifically for Photo Printing rather than the waste of A4 Sheets for smaller print sizes this is by far the most ecconomic way of buying Ink Cartridges and Paper as far as I can see. Purchase via Amazon gives more attractive(viz "Lower"!!)prices and I have always found delivery first class.
0Comment|46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2009
I love this box of paper and ink, it comes with exactly enough ink for the amount of paper you get. Well worth it!
11 comment|39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2010
Really pleased with this product, fantastic prints of high quality, have purchased a couple of these now and haven't been disappointed! Highly recommend!!!
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2010
This excellent product KP-108IN differs from the KP-108IP in that it does NOT have the Post-Card logo printed on its reverse side. This is why it is marginally cheaper than, but otherwise totally interchangeable with the other pack.
44 comments|67 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2011
This is a pack of paper and ink - 108 sheets of paper, and three ink packs. It has everything your Canon Selphy needs to get it going again, and all you need to know is printed on the pack. The printer doesn't come with any of these, as it happens, to make it as cheap as possible. All that said, it's an expensive and wasteful ink system - the ink comes in plastic sheet which spools through, even if all the ink isn't used the ink pack is finished once that sheet reaches the end. But if you want convenience, you really couldn't inprove on this - it's possible to keep it all together in a small bag. It's fun to print immediately from your camera's memory stick, and you don't need a PC to hook up to the printer. If you want to print postcards, there's an alternative product for that, which does the same job except the back of the paper has postcard printing already on it.
0Comment|35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
I've bought the postcard version of these before and wanted them to be blank on the back, so bought these based on other reviews. Unfortunately they have "Canon" written all over the back, so I can't write any messages on them. Good photo quality paper though.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2011
We've found this a quality paper for photos, & have used it to create personalised postcards and Christmas cards (much appreciated by distant relatives & friends).
VERY pleased with the quality of both the paper & the inks - easy to use with our Selphy printer. Our photos are no longer just sitting on the computer!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2010
Got this kit to make up family album. Genuine Canon stuff. Great value for money if you want to print alot of photos and cheaper than digital print services for the size of print. Which? web review suggests that this is best option to buy. It is in 3 x 36 ink/paper sets so you don't have to open them all at once! What a great little printer the SELPHY is.
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2011
Canon 3115B001 - INK & PAPER SET KP-108IN - . I became familiar with this Ink & Paper Set when I purchased a Canon Selphy Photoprinter and I've come to rely on it to enable perfect copies of all my digital camera photos. The pictures produced are never less than perfect prints.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Not as good as previous purchase of this product found photo paper blurring and not precise my daughter ordered this product for me previously and paper was better quality I have used this paper in the packs for 3 years but was dissapiontted this time
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 32 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)