Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars701
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2013
The printing ink did not seem to register with the printer as being the right one and have to keep reloading the cartridge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2011
About the best price (at time of review), speedy dispatch, adequate packaging but not OTT. Product genuine and reordered .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Very good paper for printing photos onto and colour very good. Very simple to use and a permanant record of photos taken.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
so handy as boots now stopped selling trying to push there in house machines but i prefer to do it at my own pace at home
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
always glad to buy this product as always taking photos, came quicker than expected so that was great, a happy customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
I have had the canon paper set on a number of occasions the photographic paper is excellent. I would highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Good quality photos from my old Selphy, easier than inkjet on a normal printer.
Portable too, can print from camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Quality of paper and ink good but very expensive and no other option but to purchase this product for the photo printer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
well priced no fuss printing on good quality paper.Ideal for my camera and straight forward to use would recomend them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Delivered within a few days, just right for our holiday, for printing out postcard size snaps to send to relatives etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 35 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)