Customer Reviews


326 Reviews
5 star:
 (251)
4 star:
 (50)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


40 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KP-108in 4 x 6" Selphy Ink & Paper
Having purchased A Selphy CP760 specifically for Photo Printing rather than the waste of A4 Sheets for smaller print sizes this is by far the most ecconomic way of buying Ink Cartridges and Paper as far as I can see. Purchase via Amazon gives more attractive(viz "Lower"!!)prices and I have always found delivery first class.
Published on 27 Aug 2009 by J T Wetherill

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Has "Canon" written all over the back
I've bought the postcard version of these before and wanted them to be blank on the back, so bought these based on other reviews. Unfortunately they have "Canon" written all over the back, so I can't write any messages on them. Good photo quality paper though.
Published 8 months ago by Miss H T


‹ Previous | 117 18 1933 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality..., 1 Jan 2012
This review is from: Canon KP-108in 4 X 6" Ink and Paper Set for SELPHY CP Series Photo Printers (Office Product)
Excellent item which I would recommend and which I use all the time. Print ideal, clear, near perfect pictures and this particular seller is excellent in the time the product is sent out. 100% recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars canon kp 108ins 4by 6 ink and paper set for selphy cp series photo printers, 13 Dec 2011
This review is from: Canon KP-108in 4 X 6" Ink and Paper Set for SELPHY CP Series Photo Printers (Office Product)
Hi i was fed up trying the shops to try and get it then i went online and got it no bother it was great so now on i will be going online from now on a big thankyou from jane
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars reliable easy to use quality prints, 10 Dec 2011
This review is from: Canon KP-108in 4 X 6" Ink and Paper Set for SELPHY CP Series Photo Printers (Office Product)
About the best price (at time of review), speedy dispatch, adequate packaging but not OTT. Product genuine and reordered .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Useability and Cost Effectivness, 8 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon KP-108in 4 X 6" Ink and Paper Set for SELPHY CP Series Photo Printers (Office Product)
This product does what it says on the box. Although if you are going to print a lot of photographs it will be cheaper to go to Tescos. I used it to print a selection of wedding photos to set as a group in a frame. This, I would suggest, is probably the correct use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Canon KP Selphy Photo Papers, 8 Dec 2011
This review is from: Canon KP-108in 4 X 6" Ink and Paper Set for SELPHY CP Series Photo Printers (Office Product)
Brilliant value, My only concern is you end up with a lot of papers left over once the cartridges are exhausted. Would be good to be able to buy cartridges on their own - perhaps Canon should address this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars selphy printer inkand paper, 28 Nov 2011
This review is from: Canon KP-108in 4 X 6" Ink and Paper Set for SELPHY CP Series Photo Printers (Office Product)
very prompt service.almost half the price of anywhere else.not the first time i have ordered this item,and never had a problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Value for Money, 18 Nov 2011
This review is from: Canon KP-108in 4 X 6" Ink and Paper Set for SELPHY CP Series Photo Printers (Office Product)
Always happy with this item, we use a lot of ink and paper and find this very good value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Canon Selphy Ink & Paper Set, 9 Nov 2011
This review is from: Canon KP-108in 4 X 6" Ink and Paper Set for SELPHY CP Series Photo Printers (Office Product)
Found the item very good value for money and would not hesitate to buy it again.
Recommended to would be purchasers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Canon Selphy CP Photo Paper & Ink Set, 17 Oct 2011
This review is from: Canon KP-108in 4 X 6" Ink and Paper Set for SELPHY CP Series Photo Printers (Office Product)
Definitely worth buying this ink/paper set and using genuine Canon product. I tried using Epson photo paper but it just didn't quite fit the paper tray. Using the Canon paper (and ink) the photos came out extremely well and I had no technical hitches or paper jams at all. Expensive way to print photos but worth it for instant results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 16 Oct 2011
This review is from: Canon KP-108in 4 X 6" Ink and Paper Set for SELPHY CP Series Photo Printers (Office Product)
Excellent value and quality is top notch. So much more convenient being able to print the photos from home. Would recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 117 18 1933 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews