Customer Reviews


186 Reviews
5 star:
 (134)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KP-108in 4 x 6" Selphy Ink & Paper
Having purchased A Selphy CP760 specifically for Photo Printing rather than the waste of A4 Sheets for smaller print sizes this is by far the most ecconomic way of buying Ink Cartridges and Paper as far as I can see. Purchase via Amazon gives more attractive(viz "Lower"!!)prices and I have always found delivery first class.
Published on 27 Aug 2009 by JT Wetherill

versus
15 of 19 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I thought it was but
as photo paper it's, but felt description a bit misleading.
Wanted the paper that had the postcard template on the back.
This was described as postcard!!

It's got canon printed all over the back, if you want the paper so that you can send a postcard it's different

Look for paper code KP-36IP which I found elsewhere; as it was not on amazon...
Published on 6 May 2010 by David Hilton


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

37 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KP-108in 4 x 6" Selphy Ink & Paper, 27 Aug 2009
By 
JT Wetherill (Bath, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Canon KP-108in 4 X 6" Ink and Paper Set for SELPHY CP Series Photo Printers (Office Product)
Having purchased A Selphy CP760 specifically for Photo Printing rather than the waste of A4 Sheets for smaller print sizes this is by far the most ecconomic way of buying Ink Cartridges and Paper as far as I can see. Purchase via Amazon gives more attractive(viz "Lower"!!)prices and I have always found delivery first class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth it, 28 April 2009
By 
Jennifer O'DONNELL (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Canon KP-108in 4 X 6" Ink and Paper Set for SELPHY CP Series Photo Printers (Office Product)
I love this box of paper and ink, it comes with exactly enough ink for the amount of paper you get. Well worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Handy pack, 31 Mar 2011
By 
Kevin Boyd "KevinB" (Sutton Coldfield, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Canon KP-108in 4 X 6" Ink and Paper Set for SELPHY CP Series Photo Printers (Office Product)
This is a pack of paper and ink - 108 sheets of paper, and three ink packs. It has everything your Canon Selphy needs to get it going again, and all you need to know is printed on the pack. The printer doesn't come with any of these, as it happens, to make it as cheap as possible. All that said, it's an expensive and wasteful ink system - the ink comes in plastic sheet which spools through, even if all the ink isn't used the ink pack is finished once that sheet reaches the end. But if you want convenience, you really couldn't inprove on this - it's possible to keep it all together in a small bag. It's fun to print immediately from your camera's memory stick, and you don't need a PC to hook up to the printer. If you want to print postcards, there's an alternative product for that, which does the same job except the back of the paper has postcard printing already on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


55 of 56 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product differs from KP-108 IP pack, 18 Feb 2010
By 
This review is from: Canon KP-108in 4 X 6" Ink and Paper Set for SELPHY CP Series Photo Printers (Office Product)
This excellent product KP-108IN differs from the KP-108IP in that it does NOT have the Post-Card logo printed on its reverse side. This is why it is marginally cheaper than, but otherwise totally interchangeable with the other pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 25 Mar 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon KP-108in 4 X 6" Ink and Paper Set for SELPHY CP Series Photo Printers (Office Product)
Really pleased with this product, fantastic prints of high quality, have purchased a couple of these now and haven't been disappointed! Highly recommend!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap for 'per print' bulk buy, 1 May 2010
This review is from: Canon KP-108in 4 X 6" Ink and Paper Set for SELPHY CP Series Photo Printers (Office Product)
Got this kit to make up family album. Genuine Canon stuff. Great value for money if you want to print alot of photos and cheaper than digital print services for the size of print. Which? web review suggests that this is best option to buy. It is in 3 x 36 ink/paper sets so you don't have to open them all at once! What a great little printer the SELPHY is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Canon 3115B001 - INK & PAPER SET KP - 108IN, 19 Sep 2011
By 
Mr. Norman Macleod "Tarmod" (Isle of Lewis, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Canon 3115B001 - INK & PAPER SET KP-108IN - . I became familiar with this Ink & Paper Set when I purchased a Canon Selphy Photoprinter and I've come to rely on it to enable perfect copies of all my digital camera photos. The pictures produced are never less than perfect prints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CANON INK AND PAPER, 2 July 2012
By 
J. M. Boyd - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon KP-108in 4 X 6" Ink and Paper Set for SELPHY CP Series Photo Printers (Office Product)
I buy this product regularly as I print off quite a lot of photos and I've always been happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Personalised Cards, 19 Feb 2011
This review is from: Canon KP-108in 4 X 6" Ink and Paper Set for SELPHY CP Series Photo Printers (Office Product)
We've found this a quality paper for photos, & have used it to create personalised postcards and Christmas cards (much appreciated by distant relatives & friends).
VERY pleased with the quality of both the paper & the inks - easy to use with our Selphy printer. Our photos are no longer just sitting on the computer!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars canon ink and paper set, 13 Jun 2011
This review is from: Canon KP-108in 4 X 6" Ink and Paper Set for SELPHY CP Series Photo Printers (Office Product)
Buying this on amazon,it is the cheapest place that I have seen it. This is the second time I have purchased this item and always found it arrives in time. I will purchase this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xac639e58)

This product

Only search this product's reviews