Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice belt bag
This bag is of good quality and durable material. it has a very long strap, so it even fitted over my baby bump. the two compartments were useful, though I could not fit my purse and camera in the front section as I had hoped.
Published on 5 Nov 2010 by S. Grime

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Holiday purse
thought it would be a little larger but pattern is nice. cant get all I would like to in it
Published 5 months ago by DENNY


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice belt bag, 5 Nov 2010
This bag is of good quality and durable material. it has a very long strap, so it even fitted over my baby bump. the two compartments were useful, though I could not fit my purse and camera in the front section as I had hoped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal, 5 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was bought for my 15 year old son who was going on a 3 day school trip. He managed to fit his phone, wallet, ipod, and sunglasses in it. No worrying about him losing anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality bag. The strap is quite big but can be made smaller to fit. It has two compartments. One main one infront and a smaller back one for money or other smaller items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good bumbag, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice and cheap for kids to take on holiday. Rain proofe ,decent quality , robust stitching , zip and belt buckle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent waist pack, 26 Oct 2010
Love this Eastpak bag - perfect size - back zipper compartment nice for easy access to smaller items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good, spacious bag - did the job well. Could do with some internal pockets to improve userbility.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quite OK, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Almost as expected. Sometimes it gets loose and almost fell off from my hip, but otherwise ok. The quality of the product is ok, more like a design issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Holiday purse, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
thought it would be a little larger but pattern is nice. cant get all I would like to in it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Waist bag, 31 July 2014
If I could give it more stars I would. I love it. There is a safe zipped pocket next to your body for money or cards. the front pocket is plenty big enough for my phone and bits. It does not feel bulky whilst holding more than I was expecting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fanny pack. Spreads the load real nice., 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eastpak Unisex Springer Bag (Luggage)
This Eastpak fanny pack spreads the load I carry very evenly over my fanny. I use it when I go out walking the dog. I can squeeze in a couple of large (9 inch), firm bananas. Could probably stuff a few softer ones in too.

It also lets me fit in my Vaseline tube. I always take this with me when I go dogging as I suffer from dry lips.

Occasionally I can get some juice in there too and when I have achieved this it has never squirted out.

All in all an excellent fanny pack, and when I spread it out it has a surprising capacity. This Eastpak fanny pack also has a 30 year guarantee so will probably out last my fanny.

It is tough, durable and when opened up can take repeated and multiple insertions and removals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Eastpak Unisex Springer Bag
11.91 - 25.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews