Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

2.6 out of 5 stars10
2.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
3
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
5
Price:£5.42+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2013
This duck is tiny, it does not stay upright in water at all. It only changes to blue in warm water and that's it.
Terrible product
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Disappointed so small, thought I was buying a bigger one that my grandchild could actually SEE, waste of time really!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
not much to say: its a plastic duck!!;-)does what it should!;-)
my puppy does loves it in the bathtube though!;-)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
I have had this product before and its honestly does work! It is great to look at because you can see the different process's of it changing colour!x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2011
This product is a waste of time, it is absolutely tiny, for the price I was expecting something much bigger
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
After having the duck under hot and cold eater and it doesn't change colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2010
these are great my baby brother has some as sensory toys and he loves them they also look asume in a relaxing bubble bath ^-^
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
disappointly small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
absolute rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
not that good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)