Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hours of pleasure
These farm animals are colourful a size that cannot be swallowed. Can be put in childs pocket for car travel. Great for childs imagination. My two year old neice loves them.
Published on 23 Aug 2011 by Maureen May

versus
19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, odd sizes
Many of the animals had obviously been cast separately from their heads, which were then (badly) glued on afterwards. This pack of 12 was in fact 2 packs of 6 Halsall farm animals. the scale of the animals is ridiculous, with a giant goat dwarfing the small cow. I accept that poultry have to be bigger to avoid being swallowed by a child.
All the animals on the...
Published on 27 April 2010 by Jaz


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, odd sizes, 27 April 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan International Favour Farm Animals, Pack of 12 (Kitchen & Home)
Many of the animals had obviously been cast separately from their heads, which were then (badly) glued on afterwards. This pack of 12 was in fact 2 packs of 6 Halsall farm animals. the scale of the animals is ridiculous, with a giant goat dwarfing the small cow. I accept that poultry have to be bigger to avoid being swallowed by a child.
All the animals on the picture for this item are apparently to scale. I feel that the item is mis-represented in the picture, and am considering asking for my money back, or at least that they exchange the animals for all the same scale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars small and low quality, 9 July 2010
By 
V. Gajula "Vinny" (Dublin) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Amscan International Favour Farm Animals, Pack of 12 (Kitchen & Home)
i dont recommend this product to any one.. they should have mentioned the dimensions in the technical data.. if you look into the picture, one might think they are bigger in size, but they are very small,. i dont like them, i brought them for my son who is 3yr old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hours of pleasure, 23 Aug 2011
By 
Maureen May "mo" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
These farm animals are colourful a size that cannot be swallowed. Can be put in childs pocket for car travel. Great for childs imagination. My two year old neice loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars farm animal, 8 Aug 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan International Favour Farm Animals, Pack of 12 (Kitchen & Home)
Expensive way to get your farm animals together as each is sold seperately. Would have been better to have been sold as a complete set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars animals, 22 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
I bought this for my 3year old granddaughter and was really very pleased and thought it was good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what we wanted, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan International Favour Farm Animals, Pack of 12 (Kitchen & Home)
we looked everywhere for farm animals & these are perfect for my 3 year old,just to give you an idea of size the rabbit is about 3cm high & the horse is 5cm high/6cm long ,you get a sheep,goat,cow,bull,pig.dog,horse,donkey,rabbit,cockerel,2xgeese
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars disappointing- suitable for 3yrs plus, 17 Oct 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Having read the previous reviews I thought these would be ok for my toddler grandaughter,however,when they arrived I was disappointed to find that the packaging clearly states not suitable for under 3 years old.The smaller animals, in my opinion, are a choking hazard for younger toddlers.The quality and durability of this toy is good but it should state clearly in the description the age that this toy is suitable for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 16 Jun 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a great product i bought these farm animals for a friend who is a child minder and when i gave the animals to her she was really pleased the animals were a good size so there was no worry about the children swolling them and there was no sharp bits on the animals .the kids have had many happy hours playing with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan International Favour Farm Animals, Pack of 12 (Kitchen & Home)
My autistic daughter loves these helped her reconise the animals and there names and now makes the sounds brilliant product for any young child
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My son loves them, 20 April 2013
By 
j khan (Manchester) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan International Favour Farm Animals, Pack of 12 (Kitchen & Home)
They bit smal then i expected but my son loves the animals. One or 2 doesnt stand though :/ for the price they brill and nice thing to have for kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews