Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars140
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2010
Many of the animals had obviously been cast separately from their heads, which were then (badly) glued on afterwards. This pack of 12 was in fact 2 packs of 6 Halsall farm animals. the scale of the animals is ridiculous, with a giant goat dwarfing the small cow. I accept that poultry have to be bigger to avoid being swallowed by a child.
All the animals on the picture for this item are apparently to scale. I feel that the item is mis-represented in the picture, and am considering asking for my money back, or at least that they exchange the animals for all the same scale.
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2010
i dont recommend this product to any one.. they should have mentioned the dimensions in the technical data.. if you look into the picture, one might think they are bigger in size, but they are very small,. i dont like them, i brought them for my son who is 3yr old.
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2009
Expensive way to get your farm animals together as each is sold seperately. Would have been better to have been sold as a complete set.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2011
this is a great product i bought these farm animals for a friend who is a child minder and when i gave the animals to her she was really pleased the animals were a good size so there was no worry about the children swolling them and there was no sharp bits on the animals .the kids have had many happy hours playing with this product.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
They bit smal then i expected but my son loves the animals. One or 2 doesnt stand though :/ for the price they brill and nice thing to have for kids
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
My autistic daughter loves these helped her reconise the animals and there names and now makes the sounds brilliant product for any young child
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2011
These farm animals are colourful a size that cannot be swallowed. Can be put in childs pocket for car travel. Great for childs imagination. My two year old neice loves them.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Rude seller, who removes honest feedback! Do not recommend product for small children or seller
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Great value. Clearly identifiable variety of farm animals. My daughter likes playing with these, so they serve their prime purpose! Ideal for exploratory play too, given their size, e.g create a 'rescue' mission by freezing them in water overnight (defrost with salt water) or setting them in jelly (use hands to set them free!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
My son loves these little animals and is perfect for his farm set. Arrived quickly and with no problems. Although can get farm animals cheaper the quality of these animals seem heavier and therfore better so it shoews in the price- even then the price is still great for what you get so am pleased and so is my son!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)