Customer Reviews


142 Reviews
5 star:
 (97)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice collection!
this is a nice set. they are quite small but vividly designed and colored. my 4 years old son like them.
Published on 11 Jun 2012 by cheam2012

versus
44 of 45 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing - Very small - misleading description - NOT 10cm
This product is totally misleading, it states the figures are 10cm, they are NOT. I have just received the product and the largest is 7cm, of which there is one figure and the rest are 6cm. I bought these for childrens party bags and am furious at how misleading the description is, the figures are tiny.
Published on 9 Jun 2011 by Karen Henderson


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

44 of 45 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing - Very small - misleading description - NOT 10cm, 9 Jun 2011
By 
Karen Henderson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 12 Dinosaur Model Figures (Kitchen & Home)
This product is totally misleading, it states the figures are 10cm, they are NOT. I have just received the product and the largest is 7cm, of which there is one figure and the rest are 6cm. I bought these for childrens party bags and am furious at how misleading the description is, the figures are tiny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


59 of 61 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT PURCHASE!, 3 Aug 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pack of 12 Dinosaur Model Figures (Kitchen & Home)
I recently purchased what I presumed would be twelve Dinosaurs as illustrated upon the Sellers advertisement picture. I was both annoyed and outraged at the delivered products and then the appalling Customer Service. I received twelve Dinosaurs looking absolutely identical in colour, size, type. I thought I was purchasing twelve different Dinosaurs, as the Sellers picture "FALSELY ADVERTISES", I was not. Upon contacting the Seller, I was told, "The advertisement never said you'd get different Dinosaurs". I never received an offer for replacement, an exchange, a refund, an apology for a very unhappy little Boy who was looking forward to playing with twelve different Dinosaurs to find they all looked identical. The one style Dinosaur I received was exceptionally small, awful quality and most definitely not for children under 5 years old. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS SELLER IF YOU EXPECT A NICE PRODUCT, PRODUCTS AS REPRESENTED IN THE ADVERTISEMENT OR FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice collection!, 11 Jun 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 12 Dinosaur Model Figures (Kitchen & Home)
this is a nice set. they are quite small but vividly designed and colored. my 4 years old son like them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dino's galore, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 12 Dinosaur Model Figures (Kitchen & Home)
Bought these for stocking fillers for my son. He is dinosaur mad and loves these. He goes to sleep with them under his pillow. No sharp bits and nothing easily breakable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great party stocking filler, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 12 Dinosaur Model Figures (Kitchen & Home)
These were played with more than anything and the children love collecting them and adding to their booty. Also educational as I was astonished to be corrected by a 4 year old when I mistakenly referred to an Allosaurus as T-Rex(!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick service, great product, 21 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 12 Dinosaur Model Figures (Kitchen & Home)
Brought these as party bag fillers for my sons party. Was pleasantly surprised with the quality given the price! Delivered quickly too. Definitely recommend for this purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good imagination toy, 4 July 2014
This review is from: Pack of 12 Dinosaur Model Figures (Kitchen & Home)
Bought for sandpit play, and a favourite for that - they can hide in the sand, be embedded in a sand castle, roam the barren wastes or go for rides on the dumper truck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dinosours, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 12 Dinosaur Model Figures (Kitchen & Home)
These were great to put on the cake and in party bags. The children loved them. I have recomended them to friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 12 Dinosaur Model Figures (Kitchen & Home)
Fast delivery as described, ideal for gifts. I would recommend it to anyone. The price was ideal for a person on a budget.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little dinosaurs, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 12 Dinosaur Model Figures (Kitchen & Home)
Sweet little dinosaurs. Very cheap but much nicer than I expected. I used them for a party invitation and the kids liked the little treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pack of 12 Dinosaur Model Figures
£1.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews