Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars231
4.3 out of 5 stars
Colour: Multicoloured|Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£1.75+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2013
love these granddaughter will love theses also perfect present for her new jewellery box will use again and def recomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Lovely Bracelets, beautiful colours, nice shapes, makes a nice gift or addition to party bags - every girl loves them!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
A bit cheap looking and you'd need to wear the whole pack for it to look good so not good if you're buying to separate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Brought these for a party bag filler for the girls party bags at my little boys birthday party, they went down a treat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Although this item is for a stocking filler for Christmas I am sure that my granddaughter will love it. Many thanks!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Lovely little bracelets, great for a 4 year old Christmas stocking gift. Great customer service from the seller too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Love these bracelets are so lovely I which I can find them in adult sizes. Bought it for my little girls party bags.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
These look like they cost more.
Excellent value for money, and our neighbours 7 yr old was delighted with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2011
These were lovely only small but very pretty. My 12 yr old niece loved them and wore them as soon as I gave her them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Bought these for party bags, i think they are worth the money and delivery was very efficient overall very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)