Customer Reviews


84 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars party bag filler
These bracelets are great value for money and the party of 6 yr old girls loved them!
Published on 17 Sep 2010 by Jodieho

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A gift for a girl
I bought this for my daughters birthday, just a little something for her to open. Very pretty but the beads are much smaller than expected and can't see it lasting very long but we will see!!!
Published on 24 Sep 2011 by Miss S. J. Wild


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great for party bags, 1 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Frosted Flowers Bracelets - Pack of 5 (Toy)
Very popular addition to the little girl guests party bags at my niece's birthday party - certainly better than yet more sweets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Girl's Frosted Flowers Bracelets, 30 July 2012
By 
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Frosted Flowers Bracelets - Pack of 5 (Toy)
Pretty & Happy
As an inexpensive fun accessory item these bracelets do their job.
Sturdy enough for purpose yet delicate enough to break-off in the event of being caught on something -a good safety feature
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bracelets, 27 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Frosted Flowers Bracelets - Pack of 5 (Toy)
i brought this for a little present they loved it good value i would recomend them to everyone good for partys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 26 July 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Frosted Flowers Bracelets - Pack of 5 (Toy)
I bought to go in little bags for the girls at my wedding along with some other bits and these were perfect and excellent value for money as you could divide them up out of the pack. They are quite small, probably suitable for a child no older than 7/8 as would be quite tight around the wrist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value party bag fillers, 17 April 2012
By 
E L Rodwell (Horsham, West Sussex) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Frosted Flowers Bracelets - Pack of 5 (Toy)
Bought these to go in party bags for my daughters 5th birthday. Very cute bracelets and great value! would recommend and buy again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Idea For Any Little Girl Who Loves Bracelets, 14 Mar 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Girls Frosted Flowers Bracelets - Pack of 5 (Toy)
Brought these bracelets for my daughters friend and they arrived quickly and was as described, only thing was when I opened them they did look a little flimsy and small but then looking at the price that would explain it. But an ok purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as I thought it will be, 22 Feb 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Frosted Flowers Bracelets - Pack of 5 (Toy)
I bought it to give out during my baby-shower and item arrived matched expectspations I had about it prior to purchase. It is nice enough item for te price you pay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five year old girls very pleased with these!, 12 Feb 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Frosted Flowers Bracelets - Pack of 5 (Toy)
We put these in my daughter's party bags and her friends were all pleased with them. Pretty good quality for the price and very pretty!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lizzie Loves Lulu, 1 Nov 2011
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Frosted Flowers Bracelets - Pack of 5 (Toy)
This set of bracelets was fantastic value for money - 5 bracelets for 1.55 with free P&P - you just can't go wrong here! It made a 6 year old little girl very happy to add 5 new bracelets to her jewellery box and made her feel like a princess when added to her new Rapunzel dressing up outfit! Gold star for Auntie! Thank's Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bracelets, 22 Oct 2011
By 
L. Munro (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Girls Frosted Flowers Bracelets - Pack of 5 (Toy)
These were lovely only small but very pretty. My 12 yr old niece loved them and wore them as soon as I gave her them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa712c660)

This product

Girls Frosted Flowers Bracelets - Pack of 5
1.35
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews