Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for quick and easy dog grooming
This dog grooming glove is excellent for grooming our staffordshire bull terrier as she has a short coat. I'd say it's definately more suited to dogs with short coats. Easy to put on and easy to use both sides when needed without taking the glove off and turning it over. Only thing I would say is the material is a bit thin so if your dog likes to have a fly chew now and...
Published on 17 July 2009 by Ms. Laura Nelson

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Can only groom with your right hand
I am left handed and to use the grooming brush I need to wear this on my right hand which is not ideal. There are other gloves that have the grooming brush on both sides which is much better. The smoothing side is just the cotton without a brush.
Published on 28 April 2012 by A. Douglas


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mikki Grooming Smooth and Stroke Glove (Misc.)
it does what is says on the packet,it makes a change for something to work ,that isn't too expensive,a big cheer for the industry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars im happy, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mikki Grooming Smooth and Stroke Glove (Misc.)
I love this glove, nice soft plastic/rubber, teeth could do with being closer together but for once my cat doesn't attack me when I brush him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dog just loves this, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mikki Grooming Smooth and Stroke Glove (Misc.)
gentle on her thin coat - much better than a brush and more effective too. bought a second immediately as a gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful grooming glove, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mikki Grooming Smooth and Stroke Glove (Misc.)
Very easy to use and my cat who has very thick short fur really loves it.

My sister has bought one as well she has two short haired cats and they adore being groomed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars grooming glove, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mikki Grooming Smooth and Stroke Glove (Misc.)
straightforward simple to use does the job it is supposed to especially with 2 long haired cats to groom and care for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grooming glove, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mikki Grooming Smooth and Stroke Glove (Misc.)
Very handy glove for my Labrador. She loves being stroked, so it makes grooming her easy. Made for the right hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Schnauzer loves it, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mikki Grooming Smooth and Stroke Glove (Misc.)
Bought for our standard Schnauzer to use along her back and face where the wire mitt is too painful. She loves the stroking affect along her back and goes very sleepy. Useful for a quick leg brush as you can curl the mitt around her whole leg at once. Upon first use, a lot of loose fur came off easily and left her looking fluffy and very cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for your dog !!, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mikki Grooming Smooth and Stroke Glove (Misc.)
I find this a great glove for my dog. I have read other people's reviews where some say that the glove is hard
To clean, but it's easy you just bang it on a wall and job done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very calming., 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mikki Grooming Smooth and Stroke Glove (Misc.)
My cats adore this - very relaxing for them and it does remove a hell of a lot of loose hairs! Product recommended. Seller recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good idea, but small glove, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mikki Grooming Smooth and Stroke Glove (Misc.)
For the price the mikki glove is reasonable value, however the glove is on the small side for any average male.
I can get the glove on my hand but it is to tight really.
It works well, but would be even better if the glove had fingers in & the red grooming pad could do with slightly longer brush nobles.
I have a short haired dog, I'm not sure it would be great on any dogs with a medium to long hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews