Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars18
3.2 out of 5 stars
Size: 7-8 years|Change
Price:£11.76+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2013
I ordered this for my daughter for Halloween,the quality of the material is very poor and does not look as good in real life as it does in the picture. The are very few bandage style strips on the arms,maybe two on each. If i saw this in the shop i would not pick it up to buy. I did not return it however because my daughter was happy enough with it! Hopefully it will look better with a bit of good makeup on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
This product arrived on time...that's where the one star comes in...the product is deserved of none!! I paid £10.00 for this product on offer...it should have been £16.00....it's not worth 16p....it arrived full of holes and tears where sewing has not been done properly...literally falling apart. My 10 year old daughter was devastated. Disgraceful product!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
The quality of this product is very poor hence the price , hardly survived for one party ,was all shredded after and did not look the same again , there is nothing at the back of the costume , so looks nothing from behind …you get what you pay for in this case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Brought this for my granddaughter looked good when first tried on but after wearing once fell to bits, had to buy another outfit for 2nd Halloween party would not recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2012
We were not able to review this product as we received a 5-6 year old size, when the title was for a teen size.

The item seemed well made though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
The hair was not easy to use, the size was very tiny. The costume lasts for only one night, it started to tear apart almost right away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
Thought the custume on first wearing looked very effective but by the third or forth was looking a little tired which didn't matter as it was in keeping with style but not something that would be used beyond this year.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
My 7 year old loved this outfit, we completed it with face paint and it looked amazing. A very happy customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Bought for my granddaughter she looked fab in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Youngest daughter LOVED this for Halloween,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)