Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good buy
this was a really good buy. it is too hard and big for a young baby - it is more for a toddler but my 9 month old still plays with it and loves the sound it makes. the good thing with this tambourine is that the bells are in an enclosure so it is completely safe for kids
Published on 25 April 2010 by ZoZo

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
This product is OK
Published 1 month ago by JOHN WALKER


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 25 April 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halilit Baby Tambourine Musical Instrument (Assorted colour) (Toy)
this was a really good buy. it is too hard and big for a young baby - it is more for a toddler but my 9 month old still plays with it and loves the sound it makes. the good thing with this tambourine is that the bells are in an enclosure so it is completely safe for kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 6 July 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halilit Baby Tambourine Musical Instrument (Assorted colour) (Toy)
I was a little unsure about this before I bought it but it has been a great purchase. We have enjoyed playing with homemade shakers and maracas but this introduces a different sound and variety to the sound that can be produced. It is very easy for my baby to hold and seems very safe. A big hit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super!, 29 Dec 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Halilit Baby Tambourine Musical Instrument (Assorted colour) (Toy)
Great toy. Covered so that it safer for younger children than an actual tambourine. Friends little boy really loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Halilit Baby Tambourine, 20 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halilit Baby Tambourine Musical Instrument (Assorted colour) (Toy)
Grandson's first birthday present. Loved it especially as he now has the special musical instrument usually only allowed to be used by the teacher of his sing and sign group.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A nice durable tambourine, 12 Dec 2012
By 
Natalie Gibbons "Natalie" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halilit Baby Tambourine Musical Instrument (Assorted colour) (Toy)
My 9 month old son started to show an interest in musical instruments, so I searched for a tambourine that would be suitable for his age group. This product is designed for 12 months+ but was okay for my son. The bells are contained within a plastic casing so there is no danger of him cutting his gums on them (as everything at this age must be gummed first!). It is a little heavy for a young baby and he couldn't lift it up to shake until about 11 months, but he used to like banging it on the floor and would enjoy it when I would shake it around. We received a turquoise colour toy which was perfect for a little boy, but I wouldn't have been disappointed with any other colour. It is quite durable and has survived being thrown on a wooden and tiled floor fine.

I would recommend this toy for an older baby coming into toddler hood because it is quite heavy for a little baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a toddler, 28 Nov 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halilit Baby Tambourine Musical Instrument (Assorted colour) (Toy)
My daughter had played with these at play groups and loved them. She really likes playing with the tambourine, it's so well constructed and completely safe. It's not as noisy as the jingle bells or shakers that she has, but a good contribution to the music time we have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really interactive, 12 Jun 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halilit Baby Tambourine Musical Instrument (Assorted colour) (Toy)
My baby loves musical instruments and loves the traditional ones. I have bought the electronic VTech tambourine just before and it is awful. My baby loves shaking things and listening to the sounds he is making rather than the electronic button pressing musical instruments. The Halilit tambourine is good quality with a nice sound. It says from 12 months but my 6 month plays with it no problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HE JUST LOVES MUSIC, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halilit Baby Tambourine Musical Instrument (Assorted colour) (Toy)
HE HAS NEVER BEEN A SHY BABY AND HOW HE LOVES TO JOIN IN WITH OTHERS AND HE JUST SO LOVES THIS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. A. Khan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Halilit Baby Tambourine Musical Instrument (Assorted colour) (Toy)
brilliant, very fast delivery and very good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tambourine, 22 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. R. M. Joy "Rach" (Derby, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halilit Baby Tambourine Musical Instrument (Assorted colour) (Toy)
My daughter (11 months) loves this tambourine! I'm sure she's going to be playing with it for many months to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews