Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars11
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 August 2009
I bought as a wedding gift as i have had the same range for a few years now, great non stick, keep their colour well and good for draining. great pot for curry, stew etc.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
This is a great pan. I have used it for a variety of purposes from soup making to stove top casseroles and have been very pleased with the large capacity and the quality of the non-stick coating. An added bonus is the see through glass lid. I also particularly like the built in vents so avoiding things boiling over. Another feature is the 'lock' on the lid for straining which is useful. The pan is a good price too and I think represents good value for money for the quality and features compared to others on the market.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2011
This has been used many times and am impressed by the quality for the price paid. Have also purcahsed a set of saucepans and am equally impressed.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
This pan is excellent. It is great for everything from making soup to boiling vegetables. It's large capacity means one pan will do instead of two thus saving on energy and the locking lid to make draining easy is brilliant. No more juggling with the colander and tipping the pan, it's just lock the lid and tip over the sink. It's so easy. Worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Excellent saucepan, good size & the pouring facility in the lid is a fantastic bonus that works everytime needed...well worth the price....but you get what you pay for anyway...I don't believe in false economy....recommend this product and seller to anyone.The only correction is the capacity in the description which should be approx 3 litre and not 4.3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2010
Despite the rigours of 'its best to overcook them to be safe' philosophy of her in doors, these pans have stood the test of time and really are non stick, excellent products,
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
After just a couple uses, this pot has developed a bellow in the base, which unfortunately makes it rock around a little on the hob. Very disappointing. How does that even happen?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
It's a great pot for the price. Bought this in a flash sale for sub thirties pounds and when it arrived I was positively surprised by its weight. Feels and cooks well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
this is the best pan i have used. The non-stick is superb and the draining lid is very handy. highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
like the rest of the set, changes colour after two uses, crap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)